Hotel

Mosaic-A Business Boutique Hotel

c-1, sector 18, noida, near sector 18 metro station . Noida India 201301
View on Map
Hotelier Photos72 Photos
Travellers Photos12+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 19 Aug
atMosaic-A Business Boutique Hotel
78%Guest recommend this hotel
Harish GovindappaWorst attitude of hotel reception people Once it was good now totally changed..Read All Reviews
₹ 3825
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
goStays Certified
Lowest Price Guarantee
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
42Rooms
  • wi fi
  • Dining Hall

Location

4.1 / 5183 Reviews
78%Guests
Recommend
4.0Service Quality
4.1Amenities
4.0Food & Drinks
4.4Location
4.2Cleanliness
4.1Value For Money
Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 2 Aug

Worst attitude of hotel reception people Once it was good now totally changed

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
Mosaic A Business Boutique HotelManager replied in 6 days

Dearest Guest, Thanks for staying with us and sharing your feedback. I sincerely apologies for the inconvenience caused because of the shortcomings that you have highlighted in your feedback. Your feedback is utmost important to us. Please be assured that gaps highlighted by you have been addressed with the concerned team and adequate corrective measures had been taken to avoid re occurrence of such issues in the future. May I request you to treat this incident in isolation as it is our earnest endeavor to provide you with the highest level of service and comfortable stay. Please do give us another opportunity as we are confident you will have a brilliant stay with us in future. I do hope that you have the occasion to visit us again and we assure you of comfortable stay with our best services. Warm Regards, Vishesh Arya Front Office Manager

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 25 Jul

Excellent and friendly staff. Highly recommended. They went out of their way on many occasions to make my stay more pleasant.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 87 times
Mosaic A Business Boutique HotelManager replied in 4 hours

Dearest Guest, At the outset I would like to Thank You for taking time out and reviewing us. We are delighted to know that hotel services and staff have exceeded your expectations. The feedback from esteemed guests like you always encourages us to make our guests experiences more memorable. We value your patronage and look forward to welcome you back in near future at Mosaic Hotels, Noida. Warmest Regards :- Vishesh Arya Front Office Manager

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 22 Jul

Hotel is par excellence in all the areas ... A 5 star care . Very happy to have chosen this property for my stay.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
Mosaic A Business Boutique HotelManager replied in 15 hours

Dearest Guest, At the outset I would like to Thank You for taking time out and reviewing us. We are delighted to know that hotel services and staff have exceeded your expectations. The feedback from esteemed guests like you always encourages us to make our guests experiences more memorable. We value your patronage and look forward to welcome you back in near future at Mosaic Hotels, Noida. Warmest Regards :- Vishesh Arya Front Office Manager

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 16 Jul

The only thing good is ita approach from metro station.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 93 times
Mosaic A Business Boutique HotelManager replied in a day

Dearest Guest, Thanks for staying with us and sharing your feedback. I sincerely apologies for the inconvenience caused because of the shortcomings that you have highlighted in your feedback. Your feedback is utmost important to us. Please be assured that gaps highlighted by you have been addressed with the concerned team and adequate corrective measures had been taken to avoid re occurrence of such issues in the future. May I request you to treat this incident in isolation as it is our earnest endeavor to provide you with the highest level of service and comfortable stay. Please do give us another opportunity as we are confident you will have a brilliant stay with us in future. I do hope that you have the occasion to visit us again and we assure you of comfortable stay with our best services. Warm Regards, Vishesh Arya Front Office Manager

Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 16 Jul
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

Attraction In Noida

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved