Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Motel Sunrise

opp. industries office, sirhind road,near bus stand, patiala, punjab Patiala India 147001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos61 Photos
Travellers Photos9+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 21 Sep
atMotel Sunrise
78%Guest recommend this hotel
Ranjan ShuklaThe worst experience ever in my life time. I am travelling from last 13 years and belongs to hotel industry. I never paid for uses of extra towel. Thi..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Patiala
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    23Rooms
    • AC/Heater
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Reception
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Umbrellas
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.4 / 585 Reviews
    78%Guests
    Recommend
    3.4Service Quality
    3.4Amenities
    3.2Food & Drinks
    3.5Location
    3.2Cleanliness
    3.4Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 20 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 8 times
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 17 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 33 times
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 17 Sep

    Rooms are good, service quality needs improvement

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 7 times
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 14 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 61 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 11 Aug

    The worst experience ever in my life time. I am travelling from last 13 years and belongs to hotel industry. I never paid for uses of extra towel. This is pathetic and horrible.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Motel SunriseManager replied in a day

    With due respect sir, your room was booked as per double occupancy. Contrary to your booking you requested for an additional person's stay and you yourself agreed to pay the extra amount for an additional body. Therefore your review is not justifying.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved