Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Motel Sunrise

opp. industries office, sirhind road,near bus stand, patiala, punjab Patiala India 147001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos61 Photos
Travellers Photos10+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 23 Nov
atMotel Sunrise
80%Guest recommend this hotel
Shahzad Akhtar AnsariGood quality of food.neat and clean...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Motel Sunrise
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    23Rooms
    • hot / cold water
    • Banquet Facilities
    • Boutique
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Limousine Service Available
    • Welcome Drinks
    • Express Check-In / Check-Out
    • Smoke Detector
    • Ironing Service
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Stamps and Mailing Facility
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Grocery
    • Dining Space
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Restaurant
    • Wifi
    • Shopping Drop Facility (on fixed timings)
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Wifi 2 devices per room-reception area only
    • Air-Conditioning - Central
    • Reception
    • Public Restrooms
    • Doorman
    • Power Backup
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • Oxygen Cylinder (on request)
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • Disabled Friendly Rooms
    • Pub
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Conference Hall
    • Limited Parking Facility
    • Full Time Operation for All 7 Days
    • Family Room
    • CCTV
    • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
    • Veranda
    • Jacuzzi
    • Fire Safety
    • Multi - Line Phone
    • Refrigerator (Deprecated)
    • Massage Services
    • Electronic / Magnetic Keys
    • Only Drop Facility
    • Air-condition
    • Charging points
    • Bar / Lounge
    • Water Dispenser Available
    • Luggage Storage
    • Spa tub
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Valet service
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Free Wifi
    • Doctor on Call
    • ATM / Banking
    • Room Service (Deprecared)
    • Laptop Available on Hire
    • AC/Heater
    • Internet Access
    • Paid Transfers
    • 24 hour security
    • Conference Facility
    • Bellboy service
    • Smoking Area
    • Free Internet Access
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • In House Events
    • Pick up and Drop (Payable)
    • Front Desk
    • Wifi available on 1 device
    • Intercom
    • Catering
    • 24 hr security
    • Business Center
    • Security at All Hotel Entrances
    • Babysitting/ Child Care (surcharge)
    • Brunch
    • Bus Train Air Ticketing
    • Major Credit Cards Accepted
    • Non Smoking Rooms
    • RO Water Purification System
    • Lift / Elevator
    • First-Aid Kit at Front Desk
    • Veg / Non Veg Kitchens Separate
    • Car Rental
    • Beauty Salon - on charge
    • Anti-Slip Ramps
    • Free WiFi
    • Caretaker
    • Snack Bar
    • Wheelchair Accessibility - Room
    • Food Facility
    • Free Wifi in Common Area
    • Fire Exit Signs
    • Umbrellas
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.5 / 5102 Reviews
    80%Guests
    Recommend
    3.4Service Quality
    3.4Amenities
    3.2Food & Drinks
    3.5Location
    3.2Cleanliness
    3.4Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 21 Nov

    Good quality of food.neat and clean.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 20 Nov

    Every thing was very good and I appreciate

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 19 Nov

    Average category hotel not a good deal for food. Staff is good and helpful. It is ok for short breaks. Few things I dnt like geyser is super slow , no soap for hand wash. You will find basic hygiene

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 12 Nov

    No provision for hot water geyser was non operarional Too much local noises around the rooms DJ disturbance from banquet hall party Poor service and hospitality. Bad management

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Motel SunriseManager replied in a day

    we regret for any inconvienience you faced Sir, request you that its our peak season for hotel industry and hotel remains mostly pack so we have no right to stop any customer to not to speak.

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 12 Nov

    Noise Problem Not delux room ordinary room PooR room service Lightning problem

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Motel SunriseManager replied in 8 hours

    we regret for any inconvienience you faced ,But maa'm/Sir we didn't got any complaint by your side at the time of your stay. as far for noise problem its our peak season for hotel industry for events in which Dj is in each and every hotel

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved