Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Narain Continental

Chotti Baradari, The Mall, Patiala Patiala India 147001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos33 Photos
  • SUPER DELUXE
  • MAHRAJA ROOM
  • ANKU6115
  • Hotel Narain continental-room.jpg, Patiala
  • Hotel Narain continental-room20.jpg, Patiala
Travellers Photos3+ Photos
  • Facilities
  • Bathroom
  • Room
Close
at
Close
2018, 22 May
atNarain Continental
77%Guest recommend this hotel
Kapil TutejaThe good served here is just basic, so if you are looking for something different it's better to go out...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Narain Continental
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    21Rooms
    • AC/Heater
    • Front Desk
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Ironing Service
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Packed Lunches
    • wi fi
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Reception
    • Conference Hall
    • Public Restrooms
    • Free Internet Access
    • Bar / Lounge
    • 24 hour security
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.8 / 568 Reviews
    77%Guests
    Recommend
    3.8Service Quality
    3.6Amenities
    3.5Food & Drinks
    4.0Location
    3.4Cleanliness
    3.7Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 20 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 18 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 15 May

    Good room with sufficient space

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Narain ContinentalManager replied in a day

    Dear Baldev Sharma Thanks for your review your review is important for us. thanks jatin sharma

    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 10 May

    Not recommend to stay in this hotel

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 27 Apr

    Old hotel room no washroom cleanand not ac working properly

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Narain ContinentalManager replied in 2 hours

    Dear Guest Thanks for Your Review.Your review is importenet of us.i appologies if you have faced any problem.witing your next visit for better service given you.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved