Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Mount Meridian

3 robertson road Darjeeling India 734101
View on Map
Hotelier Photos31 Photos
Travellers Photos11+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 17 Oct
atHotel Mount Meridian
67%Guest recommend this hotel
Satish SainiNot so good.No restaurant and breakfast arrangements. Overall not good...Read All Reviews
₹ 723
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Darjeeling
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    13Rooms
    • Reception
    • Dining Hall
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.5 / 5124 Reviews
    67%Guests
    Recommend
    3.4Service Quality
    3.4Amenities
    3.5Food & Drinks
    4.2Location
    3.5Cleanliness
    3.6Value For Money
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 13 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 90 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 17 May

    Not so good.No restaurant and breakfast arrangements. Overall not good.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 998 times
    Hotel Mount MeridianManager replied in a day

    we are sorry for the inconvinience caused to you, the fooding problem was caused due to sudden domestic problem caused tp pur cook, we assure you a pleasant stay next time.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 12 May

    Pleasant stay & very good staff.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 998 times
    Hotel Mount MeridianManager replied in 5 hours

    thank you guest for your valuable stay and feedback.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 10 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 824 times
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 19 Apr

    This hotel is in good location & staying best & safely. all facility are available from this hotel such as taxi, food restaurant , shopping mall. this is positive ... but negative thing is ... there i

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 980 times
    Hotel Mount MeridianManager replied in 3 minutes

    thank you for the stay and your valuable feedback sir, we are sorry that you felt cold in the room, all thanks to the weather of Darjeeling, however heaters are provided in the room for extra cost, had been requested, we could have provided one. we will look forward for your stay again.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved