Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers


Hotel Mount n Mist

Kalhatty Ghat, Mysore Ooty Road Ooty India 643005
View on Map
Hotelier Photos22 Photos
  • Facade
  • Facade
  • Lawn
  • Bathroom
  • Facade
Travellers Photos12+ Photos
  • Room
  • Outside View
  • Play Area
  • Entrance
  • Entrance
2018, 18 Jun
atHotel Mount n Mist
83%Guest recommend this hotel
Edward Crofton HomeThe hotel is wonderful with a beautiful view of the mountains. It is pet friendly and my pet really enjoyed his first outing..Read All Reviews
₹ 2500
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Mount n Mist
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    • Outdoor Activities
    • Courier Service
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Dining Hall
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Taxi Services
    • Campfire / Bon Fire
    • Disabled Friendly Facilities
    • Front Desk
    • Activity Centre
    • Money Exchange Facility
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Breakfast Service
    • Security at All Hotel Entrances
    • Bike on Rent
    • Free Wifi
    • Dining Space
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Doctor on Call
    • Wifi
    • Medical Assistance Available
    • Car Rental
    • Games Zone
    • Gardens
    • Coffee Maker
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • room service
    • Internet Access
    • Fire Exit Signs
    • Free Internet Access
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty


    4.2 / 5259 Reviews
    4.3Service Quality
    4.1Food & Drinks
    4.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 10 Jun

    the rooms are pathetic with only a door in between two separate rooms. hot water is a problem. the room service doesn't clean left over food left in the balcony and it's messy in the morning. the most

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 8 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 7 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 15 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 7 May

    hotel is very far away from city center, single couple can not go there alone, i have not been stayed there, still they are not ready to give refund our money. all the booking web sites shaws distanc

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Mount N MistManager replied in a day

    Dear Sir, Warm Greetings from Mount n Mist . It is very unfortunate that you have posted a negative feedback on our property. Our Resort is located 12kms from Ooty Bus Stand which is clearly mentioned on all websites. Please note in today's technology there is a option called as Google Maps , It is also unfortunate that this was understood by you. Please note our cancelation policy is also mentioned on all sites. We woud also like to remind you that you used the rooms for a couple of hours. Regards Vishal Gowda Managing Director *

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved