Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Mumbai House

Opp.Courtyard Marriott, Behind Divine Child High School, Andheri Kurla Road, Chakala, Andheri E Mum Mumbai India 400093
View on Map
Hotelier Photos46 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 17 Jul
atMumbai House
96%Guest recommend this hotel
Anshuman MohantyI booked a deluxe room for 2 days for a total Rs6400.I booked the hotel just 2 days prior to stay.considering the location,amenities I found value for..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Mumbai House
    13:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    36Rooms
    • Multi Lingual Staff
    • Complimentory Bottled Water & Coffee/Tea Supplies
    • Bath Up with shower
    • Laundry Service (At a charge)
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • In Room Safe
    • Front Desk
    • Coffee / Tea Maker
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Restaurant
    • Free Parking
    • Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access
    • Brunch
    • Lobby
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Free Wifi
    • Housekeeping
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Doctor on Call
    • Refrigerator (Deprecated)
    • Breakfast Buffet
    • Room Service (Deprecared)
    • First-Aid Kit at Front Desk
    • Daily Housekeeping (Deprecared)
    • No alcohol is served
    • room service
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • 24 hour reception
    • AC/Heater
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Room Service
    • Internet Access
    • Internet access
    • Restaurant/Bar
    • Free Internet
    • Reception
    • Fire Exit Signs
    • Free Internet Access
    • Locker Facility
    • Laundry Service Available
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.3 / 556 Reviews
    96%Guests
    Recommend
    4.3Service Quality
    4.3Amenities
    3.7Food & Drinks
    4.2Location
    4.4Cleanliness
    4.2Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 13 Jul

    Good Hotel poorly maintained. I had booked two rooms, In between both the rooms ceiling has fallen down. There might have a major accident. I have reported the same but nobody bothered to come immedia

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 5 Jul

    Terrible experience. Not recommended. We booked the hotel for 3rd july with full advance 3days prior & also got hottel confirmation. Even on 3rd july morning we confirmed the hottel reception that we

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 1 Jul

    Super property to stay and food are so delicious

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Mumbai HouseManager replied in 10 days

    Dear Mr.Dhiman , Greetings from Hotel Mumbai House, Mumbai! Many thanks for your valuable feedback . It makes me happy to know that you had a wonderful stay with us. Thank you for your kind words of appreciation and we hope we continue to be your preferred hotel. I look forward to welcoming you soon to Mumbai House, Mumbai!

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 25 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 24 Jun

    Great location ! Spacious rooms and excellent service

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Mumbai HouseManager replied in a day

    Dear Guest, Greetings from Hotel Mumbai House, Mumbai! Many thanks for your valuable feedback . It makes me happy to know that you had a wonderful stay with us. Thank you for your kind words of appreciation and we hope we continue to be your preferred hotel. I look forward to welcoming you soon to Mumbai House, Mumbai!

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved