Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Naman

44 Railway Lines, Near Naval Petrol Pump. Solapur India 413001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos52 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 21 Jul
atHotel Naman
91%Guest recommend this hotel
Nitin UpparHotel, staff and hospitality is very good.. but breakfast items are very less. I feel management should add more items to complimentary breakfast..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Naman
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    22Rooms
    • Suitable For Children
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Charging points
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • Front Desk
    • Ironing Service
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Free Wifi
    • Dining Space
    • Restaurant
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Wifi
    • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
    • 24 hour reception
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Internet Access
    • Veranda
    • 24 hour security
    • Free Internet Access
    • Locker Facility
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • SAFETY AND SECURITY
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.2 / 5592 Reviews
    91%Guests
    Recommend
    4.2Service Quality
    4.1Amenities
    4.0Food & Drinks
    4.3Location
    4.2Cleanliness
    4.2Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 14 Jul

    Very nice, neat and clean hotel

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel NamanManager replied in 2 hours

    Greetings from Hotel Naman. Thank you for spending your valuable time to write a review. We are very glad to know you were pleased with the hotel. We look forward to welcoming you once again.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 13 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 11 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 8 Jul

    Hotel, staff and hospitality is very good.. but breakfast items are very less. I feel management should add more items to complimentary breakfast

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel NamanManager replied in 2 days

    Greetings from Hotel Naman. Thank you for spending your valuable time to write a review. We have noted your feedback. We will sure do our best to address it and to ensure the best experience possible. Thank you.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 8 Jul

    Peaceful location, room and toilet were clean. Staff is polite and service is also good. Breakfast was fresh and tasty. Its was a value for money stay. I got a fair deal for 3 guests @Rs2404/- for 1 n

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel NamanManager replied in 2 days

    Greetings from Hotel Naman. Thank you for spending your valuable time to write a review. We are very glad to know you were pleased with the hotel. We look forward to welcoming you once again.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved