Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

HOTEL PRATHAM

560/61, South Sadar Bazar, Near CP Office, Solapur, Maharashtra 413003 Solapur India 413003
View on Map
Hotelier Photos37 Photos
  • 7
  • Picture 016
  • Picture 065
  • 1475904196536
  • 1475904171724
Travellers Photos10+ Photos
  • Interior
  • Interior
  • Interior
  • Interior
  • Interior
Close
at
Close
2018, 24 May
atHOTEL PRATHAM
72%Guest recommend this hotel
Muthu SamyGood to stay, Nice to stay in your hotel and good experience to stay, when i cane next time definitely we can stay in your hotel with my family, i can..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to HOTEL PRATHAM
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    31Rooms
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Internet
    • Daily newspaper
    • Open Air Restaurant / Dining
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ironing Service
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Air-conditioning
    • Tea and coffee
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • 24-hours front desk
    • Housekeeping
    • Restaurant
    • Wifi
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Telephone
    • Breakfast
    • Tea & Coffee
    • Power Backup
    • Free Wi-Fi access
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • Dining Hall
    • Coffee/Tea Maker
    • 24 hr checkin
    • Parking (nearby)
    • Safe
    • Free Wi Fi high speed Internet
    • Conference Facility
    • Conference Hall
    • bathroom with shower
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • CCTV
    • Ironing facilities
    • Hot & cold shower
    • Coffee Maker
    • Shower
    • Complimentary in-room WiFi
    • Free high speed Internet access
    • Coffee/Tea Facility
    • Internet access
    • Business Center
    • Free high speed Wi-Fi
    • Daily housekeeping
    • High-Speed Internet Access
    • Complimentary parking
    • Free parking area
    • Air-condition
    • Charging points
    • Complimentary Wi-Fi
    • Hot & Cold Shower
    • Bar / Lounge
    • Coffee / Tea Maker
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Stamps and Mailing Facility
    • Free Wifi
    • Tea & Coffee Making Machine
    • Doctor on Call
    • Coffee/tea facilities
    • Hot Water
    • Food Facility
    • Free WiFi
    • Free Wi-Fi
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • AC/Heater
    • Internet Access
    • 24 hour security
    • Television
    • Parking
    • Free Internet Access
    • Locker Facility
    • Coffee and Tea Facilities
    • Bathroom
    • Wi-Fi Available
    • Free WiFi (limited) time
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Front Desk
    • 24 hr security
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Free Parking
    • Board Room
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Tea and coffee maker
    • Veg / Non Veg Kitchens Separate
    • Free Wifi in Common Area
    • WiFi in your room
    • Coffee & Tea maker
    • room service
    • Free Internet
    • 24 hour security (Deprecared)
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • SAFETY AND SECURITY
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.5 / 593 Reviews
    72%Guests
    Recommend
    3.6Service Quality
    3.3Amenities
    3.1Food & Drinks
    4.0Location
    3.3Cleanliness
    3.5Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 21 May

    it was nice stay.................

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel PrathamManager replied in 15 minutes

    Dear Guest, Greetings from PRATHAM HOTEL SOLAPUR. It's always a great delight to have guests like you. We are thankful to you for your kind words & ratings and our team feels inspired. It also strengthens our resolve to serve our guests to the best of our ability and make their stay a memorable one. We look forward to getting another opportunity to serve you soon! Thanks and warm regards. TEAM PRATHAM.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 10 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 9 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 4 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 26 Apr

    The restaurant staff was very rude. Not much option in breakfast. Expensive rooms.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel PrathamManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Sir, We regret the in-convenience caused to you from our Restaurant. We apologize for the mistake we had made earlier. We Wish you would give us a chance in near future and we will delight you with best of the services.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved