Hotel

Hotel Narayana Palace

western group temple road, opp. pahil vatika, shankargarh, khajuraho (m.p) Khajuraho India 471606
View on Map
Hotelier Photos57 Photos
Travellers Photos3+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 19 Aug
atHotel Narayana Palace
80%Guest recommend this hotel
Ram Gautamआदरणीय गौतम जी, आपके होटल की सर्विस उम्दा है। धन्यवाद। अगली बार कुछ और समय लेकर आएँगे। रामकृष्ण गौतम, भोपाल ....Read All Reviews
₹ 1152₹ 1599per room per nightSAVE ₹ 447
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 2 nightsExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Khajuraho
12:00Check In
11:00Check Out
5Rooms

    Location

    3.6 / 510 Reviews
    80%Guests
    Recommend
    3.1Service Quality
    3.4Amenities
    2.6Food & Drinks
    4.0Location
    3.8Cleanliness
    3.8Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 18 Jul

    आदरणीय गौतम जी, आपके होटल की सर्विस उम्दा है। धन्यवाद। अगली बार कुछ और समय लेकर आएँगे। रामकृष्ण गौतम, भोपाल ..

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Hotel Narayana PalaceManager replied in a day

    Dear Mr Ram thanks for your review, it will be our pleasure to serve you once again on our next visit.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 15 Mar
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 12 Feb

    Khajuraho is a must visit place for travellers and offcourse an UNESCO world heritage **. Hotel is at opposite side of municipilaty pahil vatika & just 5 minutes walking distance from western group of

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Hotel Narayana PalaceManager replied in 16 days

    Thanks Ritu Ji for your review about my hotel..

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 3 Jan

    Worst hotel.. not providing good services . getting current in water taps, no manager was there. servants was running the hotel

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Hotel Narayana PalaceManager replied in a month

    Dear Mr. Anuj, first of all i would like o thank you for taking out time to write a review for my hotel. 1. I would like to bring to your notice that after your stay in that room many other clients stayed in the same room but no one complained about current in the taps still i called the electrician to get it checked and we found out there was no mistake.. 2. What do you mean by good service???? You booked a Standard room which we provided to you (which included all the things which we provide in the standard room) You asked for a mineral water we provided, there was no other order for food and other things etc. 3. Since it was the peak season time so everyone was busy with their respective work. If you would have called the me i would have surely come to solve your problem.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 3 Jan

    overall its a good hotel room was good service is also good

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Hotel Narayana PalaceManager replied in a month

    Thanks Mr. Saket for your review about our hotel. We will be glad to serve you once again..

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Attraction In Khajuraho

     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved