Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Narayani Enclave

1744, Rajdanga Main Road,opposite accropolis mall Kasba, East Kolkata Township, Kolkata Kolkata India 700107
View on Map
Hotelier Photos47 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 18 Oct
atHotel Narayani Enclave
74%Guest recommend this hotel
Mohsin TamboliOnly problem I faced is laundry service not like other hotels they pick up in night and returns on next night which is highly inconvenient since guest..Read All Reviews
₹ 3000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Narayani Enclave
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    34Rooms
    • Pest Control Facility
    • Banquet Facilities
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • wi fi
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Taxi Services
    • Hookah Lounge
    • Bar / Lounge
    • Pick up and Drop (Payable)
    • Front Desk
    • 24 hr checkin
    • Ironing Service
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Air-condition
    • Business Center
    • Security at All Hotel Entrances
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Lobby
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Restaurant
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Doctor on Call
    • CCTV
    • Car Rental
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Free WiFi
    • Internet Access
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • City Shuttle Service
    • Air-Conditioning - Central
    • 24 hour security
    • Conference Facility
    • Free Internet Access
    • Coffee Shop / Cafe
    • Fire Place Available
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    AK Amit Kumar
    2 /5

    The food was served in broken crockery, water ordered for drinking took almost 45 minutes to be served in room. However only thing good was the food quality.

    • +1 Photos
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 14 days

    sorry Sir for inconvenience

    MT Mohsin Tamboli
    4 /5

    Only problem I faced is laundry service not like other hotels they pick up in night and returns on next night which is highly inconvenient since guest need to check out in morning

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 24 days

    Thank you sir & sorry for inconvenience

    SG Shaik Ghouse
    3 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a month

    thank you

    KN Kumaresh Nr
    5 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a month

    Thank you Sir

    SH Sibabrata Hazarika
    2 /5

    First of all i am totally upset with the type of room they provided me, while booking in the photo it was a kings size bed room and later it was different, i have stayed in that ho

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a month

    sorry madam for inconvenience

    Close
    Amit Kumar2018, 26 Sep
    atHotel Narayani Enclave

    The food was served in broken crockery, water ordered for drinking took almost 45 minutes to be served in room. However only thing good was the food quality.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved