Hotel

Nataraj Hotel And Boarding

54 g.t.road, burdwan. near railway station Bardhaman India 713101
View on Map
Hotelier Photos9 Photos
Travellers Photos4+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 22 Aug
atNataraj Hotel And Boarding
83%Guest recommend this hotel
Satyajit NagValue for money only if you search for a AC room at Burdwan in economical price, Staffs are,but rooms are not so clean...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Bardhaman
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
8Rooms
  • wi fi
  • ceiling fan

Location

3.6 / 555 Reviews
83%Guests
Recommend
3.5Service Quality
3.4Amenities
3.2Food & Drinks
4.0Location
3.2Cleanliness
3.7Value For Money
Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 18 Aug

Value for money only if you search for a AC room at Burdwan in economical price, Staffs are,but rooms are not so clean.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 9 times
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 9 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 56 times
Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 2 Aug

In this budget range this hotel is good. Staffs are good.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
Nataraj Hotel And BoardingManager replied in 17 minutes

We are happy that you liked your stay though you stayed for a very little time, just for the night. Please visit us again. we are also glad to have gentleman like you as our guest.

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 30 Jul

service is very bad. location is well. if you order for tea they arrange from roadside tea stall but my last visit they deny to serve tea. for serving water they take minimum 30 minute. very bad......

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
Nataraj Hotel And BoardingManager replied in 3 hours

Sir, there may be some misunderstandings. First we do not serve tea from outside tea stall. we have our own kitchen. Scound we didn't refuse to serve you tea, because of some security reasons on that day a police verification was going on in every hotel of Burdwan by the order of Dr of Burdwan. So we told you that it will be late and for half an hour the service will be closed. For the same reason you got water after 30 minutes. We intimated the situation to every customers of our hotel. Still we regret that you faced such problems. please do visit us again.

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 29 Jul

This time Stay was Good and pleasant.overall value for my money.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 87 times
Nataraj Hotel And BoardingManager replied in an hour

Thanks for the review sir. Please visit us again.

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved