Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Nataraja Residency

58 SP KOIL Street, Chidambaram, Cuddalore District, Tamilnadu. 608 001 Chidambaram India 608001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos16 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 20 Oct
atNataraja Residency
80%Guest recommend this hotel
rpunniyakoti thanks to mr.karthick, he is the man who made an alternate arrangement for my accommodation in CHIDAMBARAM. he has made me comfortable by arranging in..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Nataraja Residency
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    23Rooms
    • Audio - Visual Equipment
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Daily newspaper
    • Front Desk
    • 24 hr checkin
    • Laundry Service Available
    • 24 hr security
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Board Room
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • CCTV
    • Doctor on Call
    • ATM / Banking
    • Conference Facilities
    • Car Rental
    • Internet / Fax (Reception area only)
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • room service
    • Kitchen available (home cook food on request)
    • Conference Facility
    • Free Internet Access
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    PN Prasanna Nagaraj
    3 /5

    Budget hotel very near to chidambaram teple

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 11 days

    Thanks for your valuable feedback, we look forward your valuable future bookings with us to serve you much better

    JJ Jayavignesh Jt
    1 /5

    they did not allow me to check in even after I showed the booking id , one of the worst hotels ever I have gone ! they kept me waiting for more than two hours ..one of the worst ho

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a month

    Dear Sir, Your booking has not been confirmed its been declined due to running ful, we intimated this immediately on receiving your booking to your booker where you booked.

    VS Vijesh Shivanandan
    2 /5

    Tv not working properly and no timely room service

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a day

    Dear Sir, Sorry to hear that you faced problem with TV and Room Service, We dont have restaurant sir, so whatever the food order we have to outsource so it will take time to deliver our service, we are planning for a inhouse restaurant very soon. Looking forward your valuable future bookings with us to serve you much better and to hear positive from you.

    PR Prabhakar Ramasamy
    1 /5

    They gave worst room with dust other things

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a day

    Dear SIR, Regret inconvenience caused, we will investigate on this and take necessary action, we look forward your valuable future visit with us to serve you much better

    PR Prakash Rajamanikam
    1 /5

    while checking in, the**hotel said,you booking is not confirmed. I got all confirmation. stupidity.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 21 hours

    dear sir. regret inconvenience caused.. we confirmed your booking and facilitated you. to allot room only delayed due to previous day customers delay in check out. regret inconvenience caused

    Close
    Prasanna Nagaraj2018, 20 Jul
    atNataraja Residency

    Budget hotel very near to chidambaram teple

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved