Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Neelkanth Inn

opp. navchetan school, paldi cross road, paldi, ahmedabad Ahmedabad India 380006
View on Map
Hotelier Photos53 Photos
  • Facade
  • Exterior View
  • Reception
  • Lobby
  • Corridor
Travellers Photos133+ Photos
  • Room/TV
  • Room/TV
  • Bathroom
  • Bathroom
  • Bathroom
Close
at
Close
2018, 20 Apr
atHotel Neelkanth Inn
63%Guest recommend this hotel
Abdul JamaludeenI never expected an accommodation ... like this. Mine was a late check in and the hotel was horrible 1. Toilet was not cleaned and the moment you ente..Read All Reviews
₹ 760
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Neelkanth Inn
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    60Rooms
    • Front Desk
    • Free Wifi
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Laundry Service Available
    • CCTV
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • 24 hr security
    • 24 hour security
    • Charging points
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access
    • Daily newspaper
    • Free Internet Access
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    2.9 / 5208 Reviews
    63%Guests
    Recommend
    2.8Service Quality
    2.7Amenities
    2.8Food & Drinks
    3.5Location
    2.9Cleanliness
    2.9Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 25 Mar

    good hotel with a normal service

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Neelkanth InnManager replied in 8 days

    Thank you very much for your feedback Mr Chirag Gogri. we would like to invite you for your next stay in ahmedabad.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 1 Mar

    Poour service and room clean not properly to bad room

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Neelkanth InnManager replied in a month

    Dear Guest, We must thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. The concerns put forth by you have been taken note of & we’ll ensure that they are taken well care of towards making your future visits more pleasurable at the our Hotel.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 25 Feb
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 9 Feb
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 5 Feb

    poor cleanliness and service quality

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Neelkanth InnManager replied in 2 months

    Dear Guest, We must thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. The concerns put forth by you have been taken note of & we’ll ensure that they are taken well care of towards making your future visits more pleasurable at the our Hotel.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved