Hotel

Nice Guest House

first floor, samarth complex, opp. b.m.c. bhaji market, station road goregaon (west) Mumbai India 400062
View on Map
Hotelier Photos46 Photos
Travellers Photos9+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 23 Aug
atNice Guest House
82%Guest recommend this hotel
Gokul JapeLocation is good. Other facilities are ok..Read All Reviews
₹ 1320
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
goStays Certified
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Mumbai
11:00Check In
11:00Check Out
42Rooms

    Location

    3.9 / 5135 Reviews
    82%Guests
    Recommend
    3.9Service Quality
    3.6Amenities
    3.3Food & Drinks
    3.7Location
    3.5Cleanliness
    3.9Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 16 Aug

    Location is good. Other facilities are ok

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 525 times
    Nice Guest HouseManager replied in 2 hours

    Thanks a lot for a valuable feedback and rating please help us with your advice and suggestion to improve our stars.thank you so much

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 16 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 532 times
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 16 Aug

    Location was great. Just in front of Goregaon station. There are many restaurants nearby. It was really value for money.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 431 times
    Nice Guest HouseManager replied in 27 minutes

    Thanks a lot for a valuable feedback and rating we are always atrave to provide you good and better service thank you sir have a nice day

    1 / 52017, 14 Aug

    It's the worst place to stay. There is no tv no wifi. Not a single window in the room. The photos they have added online are different and the place. Is different. The bed is so old that it parts soun

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 716 times
    Nice Guest HouseManager replied in 2 hours

    dear sir inconvenience caused deeply regretted.1)Dear Guest we have not mentioned we are providing television so its not a valid point 2) we have provided 10 Mbps high speed free WiFi 3) All double bed deluxe rooms are ventilated and having windows 4)You can re compare all room images with our hotel you will definitely not feel any difference because we believe in truth. 4) Dear Guests all beds are wooden with sleep well mattress for guests comfort.thank you for a feedback

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 13 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 76 times
    Nice Guest HouseManager replied in 3 hours

    Thanks a lot for a valuable rating but can you please mention feedback why you have rate us just 3 star we will say thanks for a suggestion to improve our service.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved