Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel North Point

Near Rangeet Valley Ropeway, Singamari, P.O North Point Darjeeling India 734104
View on Map
Hotelier Photos32 Photos
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
Close
at
Close
2018, 20 Aug
atHotel North Point
25%Guest recommend this hotel
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel North Point
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    8Rooms
    • 220 v. electricity
    • Bathroom Amenities
    • Complimentary Wi-Fi
    • a flat screen TV
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Bath Up with shower
    • Laundry Service (At a charge)
    • Great Location
    • Dining Hall
    • Shoeshine
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • bathrobe & slippers
    • Rooftop Access
    • Non-Smoking room
    • Cable and Satellite TV
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Restaurant
    • Dining area
    • Selected TV channels featuring Discovery Channel, STAR Sports, Bloomberg, CNBC and a variety of 24 h
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Balcony/Terrace
    • bathroom with shower
    • Housekeeping
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Complimentary Breakfast
    • Satellite/Cable TV
    • a private balcony or terrace and well-appointed amenities
    • Drinking Water
    • room service
    • Cable and satellite TV channels
    • Breakfast
    • Slippers
    • All rooms have a TV with local Pattaya News
    • Room Service
    • Non-smoking rooms available
    • Air-Conditioning - Central
    • Intercom
    • Free Internet Access
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    1.8 / 54 Reviews
    25%Guests
    Recommend
    1.8Service Quality
    1.8Amenities
    1.8Food & Drinks
    1.8Location
    1.8Cleanliness
    1.8Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 23 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 6 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 26 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 20 May

    Very bad service,bed was dirty... I paid **** for one night...but everything was below average

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel North PointManager replied in 22 days

    Sir as per our knowledge you booked a Standard Room and we have tried to provide your services as per your request , but since you were not satisfied we assure you better services in the next visit.Thanks for your valuable suggestions.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved