Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Nubra Ethnic Camp

Hunder Village, Leh Nubra Valley India 194106
View on Map
Hotelier Photos35 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 19 Oct
atNubra Ethnic Camp
90%Guest recommend this hotel
Ravinder PatialOne of the best experience in leh ...in the nature of lap ....very well maintained property... And view is mesmerizing .... Though it was off season b..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Nubra Ethnic Camp
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    4Rooms
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Charging points
    • Daily newspaper
    • Welcome Drinks
    • 24 hr checkin
    • Parking (nearby)
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Pets are strictly not allowed
    • 24 Hour Reception Desk
    • Lobby
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Restaurant
    • Indoor Games
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Doctor on Call
    • CCTV
    • Car Rental
    • Complimentary Bottled Water & Coffee/Tea Supplies
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Gardens
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • 24 hours guest survive and security
    • Free WiFi
    • 24 hour security
    • Public Restrooms
    • Free Internet Access
    • Locker Facility
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Complimentary Breakfast
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    FR Fizza Rizvi
    5 /5

    great hospitality, lovely tents, well maintained recommended for stay

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a month

    Dear Geetu Karnani, Thanxs for the review.!!

    RT Rajeev Trehan
    5 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a month

    Thanks for the feedback .

    BM Bankim Mandal
    2 /5

    We did not enjoy the property at all. Nothing much around the property and property did not have food to offer when we reached during lunch time. I don't accept the reasoning of cl

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 5 days

    Dear Guest Thanks for the review and we will see to the issue .

    RP Ravinder Patial
    4 /5

    One of the best experience in leh ...in the nature of lap ....very well maintained property... And view is mesmerizing .... Though it was off season but service was quick...

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a month

    Thanks for the review .

    HN Hitesh Nagpal
    4 /5

    Everything was good including food and services except there were 2-3 small power cuts . But that didn't affect much as the star's view was magnificent.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a month

    Thanks for the review .

    Close
    Fizza Rizvi2017, 10 Aug
    atNubra Ethnic Camp

    great hospitality, lovely tents, well maintained recommended for stay

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved