Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Om Shiva

Near Omkareshwar Temple, Near to New Jhoola Pool, Main Road omkareshwar Omkareshwar India 450554
View on Map
Hotelier Photos17 Photos
Travellers Photos2 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 21 Aug
atHotel Om Shiva
82%Guest recommend this hotel
Satish SinghThey initially gave the room Non Ac, even after booking of 3 Bed Ac room, after complain, they changed the room, this behavior is not good..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Om Shiva
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    15Rooms
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • hot / cold water
    • Parking (nearby)
    • Doctor on Call
    • Reception
    • Front Desk
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Laundry Service Available
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.5 / 517 Reviews
    82%Guests
    Recommend
    3.8Service Quality
    3.7Amenities
    4.3Food & Drinks
    4.1Location
    4.3Cleanliness
    3.7Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 12 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 20 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 18 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Om ShivaManager replied in 6 days

    Thank you so much for your rating. Very nice customer and humble.

    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 17 Jun

    bhut hi frod hotel hai.......... booking confirmation ke bad bi customer ko check-in ki bajya unka booking cencel kar dete hai bhut hi

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Om ShivaManager replied in 23 minutes

    We didn't confirm the booking. Because of system issue room was booked for 5 rupees. This is the reason, we have to cancel the booking. We apologize for any inconvenience.

    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 17 Jun

    Location perfect but absolutely no facility available like food, ro water,etc... Blankets were poor, towels smelly, only tea is all one can get to eat.. Only Bhojnalaya available 100 mts away which du

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved