Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Pacific

19 subhash road, near st joseph's school Dehradun India 248001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos69 Photos
Travellers Photos4+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 20 Oct
atHotel Pacific
81%Guest recommend this hotel
Arvind SoniThis is not even single star property the way they charged. Basic old fashioned room along with bathroom. Morning breakfast was also poor. Overall wil..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Dehradun
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    64Rooms
    • Photocopying
    • Safe
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Reception
    • Conference Hall
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.8 / 544 Reviews
    81%Guests
    Recommend
    3.9Service Quality
    3.7Amenities
    4.1Food & Drinks
    4.0Location
    4.2Cleanliness
    3.7Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 11 Oct

    This is not even single star property the way they charged. Basic old fashioned room along with bathroom. Morning breakfast was also poor. Overall will not recommend and stay again.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 6 Oct

    It was a pleasant stay. Staff is cooperative, clean rooms, very apt location. Overall a good stay.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 19 Sep

    Food quality was good. But real difficult time getting a GST invoice from hotel. There too address has not been printed on invoice

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 8 times
    Hotel PacificManager replied in 2 hours

    Dear Mr Chaudhry, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us regarding your recent stay at Hotel Pacific! We do apologize for the inconvenience faced by you regarding the GST invoice. We are still facing some technical issues and are hoping to resolve it soon. We look forward to welcoming you back to Hotel Pacific Dehradun!

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 17 Sep

    Hotel in good location. Need improvement in bed. Food is good. Price is high as per the hotel amenities.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 45 times
    Hotel PacificManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Mr Bahuguna, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us regarding your stay at Hotel Pacific! It was disappointing to know that you did not have a pleasant stay at the hotel. We have noted your concerns regarding cleanliness and service and assure you that we are working on improving those areas. We look forward to welcoming you back to Hotel Pacific Dehradun!

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 15 Sep

    It is near main maeket at Rajpur road

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 8 times
    Hotel PacificManager replied in a day

    Dear Mr Sharma, Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your recent stay at Hotel Pacific! We are happy to know that you had a pleasant stay at the hotel. We have noted some of your concerns regarding Service Quality and Amenities and will certainly work on improving those. We look forward to welcoming you back to Hotel Pacific Dehradun in the near future.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved