Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Padmini Niwas

Gandhi Chowk,Library, The Mall, Mussoorie India 248179
View on Map
Hotelier Photos63 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 20 Sep
atPadmini Niwas
94%Guest recommend this hotel
Jashmin BhavsarIn the heart of Mall Road with excellent scenic views. Beautifully maintained rose garden. Property is old though gives comfortable stay..Read All Reviews
₹ 2773
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Padmini Niwas
    11:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    24Rooms
    • Photocopying
    • Front Desk
    • Restaurant
    • Ironing Service
    • 24 hour security
    • wi fi
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Food Facility
    • Dining Hall
    • Conference Hall
    • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
    • Free Internet Access
    • AC/Heater
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    SK Sandeep Kumar
    4 /5

    Very nice location and hotel,must visit with family and homely stay.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    JB Jashmin Bhavsar
    5 /5

    In the heart of Mall Road with excellent scenic views. Beautifully maintained rose garden. Property is old though gives comfortable stay

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 4 days

    Dear Sir, We appreciate your reviews and thank you for this. Hoping to see you in future too. warm rgards

    BG Bharath Ghanta
    5 /5

    hotel is in a great location. on mall road next to the library end. The views from the hotel are amazing and the food is also pretty good

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 11 minutes

    Dear Sir, We thank you for your visit and reviews. Hope to see you in future too.

    SG Shashank Gupta
    5 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    AK Arvind Kumar
    2 /5

    Not worth of money you pay. The bathroom was horrible, hundreds of tiny insects, not even able to stand properly due to lack of space. Too small bathroom, kind of make shift arrang

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 hours

    Dear Sir, We apologize for the problems you had to face while you were with us. Our washrooms are cleaned twice a day if the key are left with us and again if the guest is not satisfied with cleaning. We again regret that you had faced a problem and shall take note of it.

    Close
    Sandeep Kumar2018, 16 Sep
    atPadmini Niwas

    Very nice location and hotel,must visit with family and homely stay.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved