Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Palace

Hoshiarpur Ho, Hoshiarpur - 146001, Opposite Main Bus Stand Hoshiarpur India 146001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos24 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 21 Oct
atHotel Palace
65%Guest recommend this hotel
Sarita KapurHotel is easily approachable. Gud Staff N Services. Food was gud but need some improvement. Overall nice hotel n recommended...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Palace
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    18Rooms
    • Limited Parking Facility
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Extra Person / Child - Share the same room
    • hot / cold water
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Doctor on Call
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Parking (Surcharge)
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Private parking
    • Reception
    • Outdoor Parking - Non Secured
    • Parking (nearby)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    MB Mithun Bhalla
    1 /5

    Shower is not wrkng well Tariffs are on very higher side

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    MB Mithun Bhalla
    3 /5

    Shower is not working well tariffs are on very higher side

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 21 hours

    thanks for your valuable feedback, will work on your suggestions

    SS Shiva Singh
    3 /5

    It was ok Due to generater voice was coming a lot inside the room Rest is ok ok

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 4 hours

    thanks for your valuable feedback

    SK Sharad Karanje
    1 /5

    Dear sir, See this hotel room on 3rd floor only one room . Also no any including accommodation.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 18 days

    sir as far as i understand, you have booked a standard room but Complimentry breakfast is served with super delux room only which you were free to book.

    RS Rahul Singh
    4 /5

    good

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    Close
    Mithun Bhalla2018, 13 Oct
    atHotel Palace

    Shower is not wrkng well Tariffs are on very higher side

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved