Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

HOTEL PARK BLU

nh-1, main g.t. karnal road murthal, sonipat Sonipat India 131027
View on Map
Hotelier Photos43 Photos
Travellers Photos7+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 21 Oct
atHOTEL PARK BLU
88%Guest recommend this hotel
Shashank SinghNice room and good service ....I was totally satisfied with room and tasty food . people were also very Gud ....will always stay in this hotel only..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Sonipat
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    33Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      4.5 / 551 Reviews
      88%Guests
      Recommend
      4.7Service Quality
      4.5Amenities
      4.5Food & Drinks
      4.6Location
      4.7Cleanliness
      4.6Value For Money
      Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 4 Oct
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 29 Sep
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 20 Sep
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 4 times
      Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 10 Sep

      Nice room and good service ....I was totally satisfied with room and tasty food . people were also very Gud ....will always stay in this hotel only

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
      Hotel Park BluManager replied in 3 hours

      Dear Mr. Singh, Greetings from Park Blu Hotel !!! Thank you for sparing your valuable Feedback. We thank you for your comments on your experience about our Hotel & the facilities offered by us. We are happy to note that you had a pleasant experience while staying with us and were pleased with the services rendered to you. It is only through feedback from Guests like you that we are able to further upgrade our services and facilities to the highest standard possible. Hope to see you soon. Warm Regards,

      Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 10 Sep

      pathic hotel ever they dont know how to serve the customer and how to built relations. very much unprofessional behavior. staff is very much non- cooperative

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 88 times
      Hotel Park BluManager replied in 5 hours

      Dear Mr. Atul, I would like to personally apologize for the unfortunate incidence that you experienced during your recent visit. We continually try to do our very best for all of our guests. So request you to read the POLICIES, TERMS & CONDITIONS carefully before making any booking. We do not allow check-in who don't have proper ID's. We look forward to welcoming you back.

      Question & Answers

      Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved