Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers


Hotel Park View

Patel Road, Pachmarhi, Madhya Pradesh pachmarhi India 461881
View on Map
Hotelier Photos50 Photos
Travellers Photos6 Photos
2018, 20 Sep
atHotel Park View
65%Guest recommend this hotel
Indranil Lahirinice hospitality but they charge for early check-ins; no matter whatever the situation is. overall good if the former condition got excluded..Read All Reviews
₹ 1454
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Park View
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    • Breakfast Service
    • ceiling fan
    • Banquet Facilities
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Laundry Service (At a charge)
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Dining Hall
    • Taxi Services
    • Smoking Rooms
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • hot / cold water
    • Concierge
    • Front Desk
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Courier Service
    • Catering
    • Parking (Surcharge)
    • Security at All Hotel Entrances
    • Free Parking
    • Air-condition
    • meeting/conference rooms
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • 24 hr security
    • Suites
    • wi fi (only in common area)
    • Daily newspaper
    • Housekeeping
    • Restaurant
    • Family Room
    • Wifi
    • Car Rental
    • Food Facility
    • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Medical Assistance Available
    • 24 hours guest survive and security
    • room service
    • Internet Access
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    • Electrical Adapters Available
    • Veranda
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Conference Facility
    • Wifi 2 devices per room-reception area only
    • Free Internet Access
    • Cafeteria
    • Locker Facility
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty


    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    VK Vikas Kapse
    2 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    SD Shashank Devle
    3 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    RS Ramkesh Soniya
    4 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    RR Rohan Robinson
    2 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    KP Krishna Pandey
    2 /5

    quality of service was very poor ,cleanliness was not maintained and amenities were not properly delivered as per shown

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a day

    Dear Krishna Pandey, We are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you on your recent stay at our hotel. We value your concern. However this might have happened due to some temporary problem. Hope you will give us a second chance to serve you in a better way.

    Vikas Kapse2018, 18 Jun
    atHotel Park View

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved