Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Peninsula Grand

Sakinaka Junction, Mumbai - 400072 Mumbai India 400072
View on Map
Hotelier Photos59 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 22 Oct
atHotel Peninsula Grand
82%Guest recommend this hotel
Nitin AhujaDeluxe Rooms are too small for a family to stay comfortably and even the bathrooms are very compact....other than this food was good...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Peninsula Grand
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    65Rooms
    • Audio - Visual Equipment
    • 24-hour room service
    • hot / cold water
    • Bar / Lounge
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • ceiling fan
    • Front Desk
    • Welcome Drinks
    • Laundry Service Available
    • room service
    • Television
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • 24 Hour Reception Desk
    • Board Room
    • Voicemail
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Free Wifi
    • Housekeeping
    • Restaurant
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Doctor on Call
    • Wifi
    • CCTV
    • Conference Facilities
    • Hot Water
    • Room Service
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • 24 hour reception
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Free local calls
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Free WiFi
    • Telephone
    • Lobby
    • 24 hour security
    • Conference Facility
    • Parking
    • Public Restrooms
    • Daily housekeeping
    • 24 Hrs Room Service
    • Locker Facility
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    PK Pradeep Kumar
    1 /5

    Had a pleasant business stay at this hotel.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    YA Yogesh Agrawal
    3 /5

    Good for business travellers..if you find good deal..not anywhere equal to 4 star..

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    RM Rahul More
    2 /5

    After the check out bill is not received from goibbo and hotel also. It is very much pathetic.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    SD Sunil Dutta
    3 /5

    The hotels have low quality rooms .....

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    RR Richard Raphael
    1 /5

    Ive stayed here several times before but this place has gone down hill fast. The quality of staff and their attitude is horrible. This is One of my worst experiences. The staff att

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 hours

    Dear Mr Raphael, Greetings from Peninsula Grand Hotel!!!! Please accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you during checkin because of the confusion for the child rate as your voucher says its 2 adults and one child of 10 yrs rates included which we have taken up with ** because as per hotel policy any child below 5 years is Complimentary and above is chargeable for ** /- + Taxes. We will definitely train the staff to be more polite and courteous when they are dealing with you are any other guests as they are in the Hospitality Industry./..

    Close
    Pradeep Kumar2018, 12 Sep
    atHotel Peninsula Grand

    Had a pleasant business stay at this hotel.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved