Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Peninsula Grand

Sakinaka Junction, Mumbai - 400072 Mumbai India 400072
View on Map
Hotelier Photos30 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 18 Jul
atHotel Peninsula Grand
83%Guest recommend this hotel
Nitin AhujaDeluxe Rooms are too small for a family to stay comfortably and even the bathrooms are very compact....other than this food was good...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Peninsula Grand
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    35Rooms
    • Audio - Visual Equipment
    • 24-hour room service
    • hot / cold water
    • Bar / Lounge
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • ceiling fan
    • Front Desk
    • Welcome Drinks
    • Laundry Service Available
    • room service
    • Television
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • 24 Hour Reception Desk
    • Board Room
    • Voicemail
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Free Wifi
    • Housekeeping
    • Restaurant
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Doctor on Call
    • Wifi
    • CCTV
    • Conference Facilities
    • Hot Water
    • Room Service
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • 24 hour reception
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Free local calls
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Free WiFi
    • Telephone
    • Lobby
    • 24 hour security
    • Conference Facility
    • Parking
    • Public Restrooms
    • Daily housekeeping
    • 24 Hrs Room Service
    • Locker Facility
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.5 / 543 Reviews
    83%Guests
    Recommend
    3.4Service Quality
    3.4Amenities
    3.4Food & Drinks
    3.6Location
    3.9Cleanliness
    3.5Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 12 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 25 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 10 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 18 Apr

    Ive stayed here several times before but this place has gone down hill fast. The quality of staff and their attitude is horrible. This is One of my worst experiences. The staff attitude **** and is no

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Peninsula GrandManager replied in 2 hours

    Dear Mr Raphael, Greetings from Peninsula Grand Hotel!!!! Please accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you during checkin because of the confusion for the child rate as your voucher says its 2 adults and one child of 10 yrs rates included which we have taken up with ** because as per hotel policy any child below 5 years is Complimentary and above is chargeable for ** /- + Taxes. We will definitely train the staff to be more polite and courteous when they are dealing with you are any other guests as they are in the Hospitality Industry./..

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 10 Mar
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved