Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Pitambara Palace

railway station hari nagar colony near plateform no 1 ticket window datia Datia India 475661
View on Map
Hotelier Photos48 Photos
Travellers Photos10+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 14 Dec
atHotel Pitambara Palace
54%Guest recommend this hotel
Sharish Good hotel with great location near railwat station ticket window. No need to take auto. Peetambara temple is 5 mintues journey. Good tasty food. Over..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Pitambara Palace
    09:00Check In
    09:00Check Out
    9Rooms
    • AC/Heater
    • 24 hour security
    • wi fi
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Reception
    • Conference Hall
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.0 / 511 Reviews
    54%Guests
    Recommend
    3.2Service Quality
    3.3Amenities
    4.8Food & Drinks
    3.6Location
    4.8Cleanliness
    3.3Value For Money
    5 / 52017, 27 Oct

    Good hotel with great location near railwat station ticket window. No need to take auto. Peetambara temple is 5 mintues journey. Good tasty food. Overall value for money.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Pitambara PalaceManager replied in 4 minutes

    Thank you for your feedback. You are always welcome.

    1 / 52017, 10 Sep

    Guys If U Want To Regret Ur Decesion Come To This Hotel. Total Disaster, if a Managaer Dosent Respect His Poor Staff Do U Feel He Can respect U.he T changes, His Face Like A Girgat. The So Called Sw

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 9 times
    Hotel Pitambara PalaceManager replied in 2 days

    Sir thanks for your feedback. As Discussed with you and as per record Your total staying time in the hotel was 30 hours and we have charge next day room rent because of the same reason. Sir there many guest for whom we provide complimentary extension of 1 to 2 hours but extension of 6 hours is not possible. Secondly As per local administration Consumption of Alcohol is not allowed. Thanks

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 24 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 21 Jul

    No where it is mentioned that the rooms are non ac and the photos put show the image of ac but on reaching it is told that the room in non ac.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Hotel Pitambara PalaceManager replied in 6 hours

    Dear Ma'm. Thanks for your Feedback. As discussed with the guests who stayed actually, it was clarified and shown also that the room booked was non-ac. Actually we have four Categories. Dharamshala Janta Room, Delux Room, Super Delux Room, AC Room. The room booked was a non ac Room. Please book AC room room next time. Thanks Jai Mata ki.............

    5 / 52017, 26 Jun

    Stayed in super delux room. Good budget hotel bang on railway station platform no 1 with swimming pool. Humble staff good food and very neat and clean.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Hotel Pitambara PalaceManager replied in 10 days

    Thank you Sir. Jai Mai Ki

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved