Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

HOTEL PRAKASH Block 1

GOVIND MARKET, BHAGAT SINGH MARG OPPOSITE MY MART, SAHARANPUR (U.P) Saharanpur India 247001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos10 Photos
  • Room With Large BED
  • 6a
  • Room
  • 2
  • 8
Travellers Photos3+ Photos
  • Room
  • Bathroom
  • Reception Area
Close
at
Close
2018, 19 Jun
atHOTEL PRAKASH Block 1
73%Guest recommend this hotel
Krishna MurariNear to Bus stop easy to reachable. Comfortable..only bathroom small..All over neat& clean..couple friendly..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to HOTEL PRAKASH Block 1
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    12Rooms
    • Front Desk
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Doctor on Call
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Internet Access - Surcharge
    • Charging points
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.0 / 5208 Reviews
    73%Guests
    Recommend
    3.9Service Quality
    3.8Amenities
    3.5Food & Drinks
    4.1Location
    3.8Cleanliness
    4.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 18 Jun

    Staff is very rude and lazy. And ye kisi se milne bhi nhi dete hotel m aur tumhare room ke gate ke samne hi bad lagake dusre guests ko rat m sulate dete h.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Prakash Block 1Manager replied in 2 hours

    respected sir, first of all thanks for give ur precious time for riview our hotel. sir the satff is not lazy u have booked the hotel at that time when the police exam is going on in the city aand around fifty thousnad young guys come for giving exam in which u also come for giving that exam. second thing is that due to heavy rush of passengers our staff is busy so may be some service is delayed due to that and we never say no to the guest for meet u if they have proper id proof . rest thing about bed sir this is also due to heavy rush of passenger due to exam . everybody has to adjust during this time but u guy not adjust a little bit and in the morning give rokm key to ur frnd to stay in the room as i m check out u can stay upto checkout time . sorry sir but we never want these type of passenger in our hotel. thanks

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 18 Jun

    Nice stay

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 17 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 14 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 14 Jun

    nice stay

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved