Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Queens Pearl Inn

turner road, opp lovedale academy, clemen town, near isbt, dehradun Dehradun India 248002
View on Map
Hotelier Photos24 Photos
Travellers Photos21+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 23 Jan
atQueens Pearl Inn
76%Guest recommend this hotel
Bhaskar GhoshHOTEL IS IN GOOD LOCATION, STAFF BEHAVIOUR AND ATTITUDE ARE GOOD..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Queens Pearl Inn
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    35Rooms
    • wi fi
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Front Desk
    • Luggage Storage
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Either Early Check in /Late Check-out (Subject to Availability) up to 4 hours
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Lobby
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Free Wifi
    • Restaurant
    • Doctor on Call
    • 24 hour reception
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Internet access
    • 24 hour security
    • Television
    • Smoking Area
    • Reception
    • Free Internet Access
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.3 / 525 Reviews
    76%Guests
    Recommend
    4.3Service Quality
    4.1Amenities
    3.7Food & Drinks
    4.1Location
    3.7Cleanliness
    4.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 2 Jan

    HOTEL IS IN GOOD LOCATION, STAFF BEHAVIOUR AND ATTITUDE ARE GOOD

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Queens Pearl InnManager replied in 4 hours

    Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 27 Dec

    TV size very small, Billing system of the restaurant is not correct, The hotel location is very bad.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Queens Pearl InnManager replied in 3 days

    Dear Guest , Thank you for your valuable feedback.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 19 Dec

    The stay was good. The property is also good. However services needs a little bit improvement. Everytime you have to call the house keeping & ask for basic things like toiletries, towel & lights.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Queens Pearl InnManager replied in 3 hours

    Dear Guest , Thank you for your valuable feedback. Regards

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 17 Dec

    Not satisfactory service..I used to stay at this hotel earlier when it has the tie up with treebo.it was good but at this time with **** it is worst ,no complimentary mineral water no room tea cattle

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Queens Pearl InnManager replied in a day

    Dear Saifi We are sorry to know that you faced inconveniences during you stay with us. Please allow to make it upto you the next time you are with us. We would make sure that you leave with better memories. Regards Jitendra Queens pearl Inn

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 17 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved