Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Queens Pearl Inn

turner road, opp lovedale academy, clemen town, near isbt, dehradun Dehradun India 248002
View on Map
Hotelier Photos18 Photos
Travellers Photos3+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 23 Oct
atQueens Pearl Inn
57%Guest recommend this hotel
Ajay AgarwalGood Hotel in very much peacefully location Good food. staff and serviceis also good . Thanks to goibibo. A. K. AgArwal ....Read All Reviews
₹ 1539
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Dehradun
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    20Rooms
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Free Wifi
    • Restaurant
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • wi fi
    • Either Early Check in /Late Check-out (Subject to Availability) up to 4 hours
    • Free Internet Access
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.1 / 57 Reviews
    57%Guests
    Recommend
    3.9Service Quality
    3.8Amenities
    4.1Food & Drinks
    4.2Location
    4.1Cleanliness
    3.9Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 8 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 6 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 1 Oct

    Good Hotel in very much peacefully location Good food. staff and serviceis also good . Thanks to goibibo. A. K. AgArwal ..

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Queens Pearl InnManager replied in 3 minutes

    Hi Ajay Thank you for your generous words. We are happy that we were able to serve you upto your expectations and we hope to see you again real soon. Give us a call when you are up here again. Regards Team Queen's Pearl Inn

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 1 Jul

    not recommended at all. poor loaction. poor services and they dont know customer service

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Queens Pearl InnManager replied in 3 months

    Dear Anshul We are sorry to know that you faced inconveniences during you stay with us. Please allow to make it upto you the next time you are with us. We would make sure that you leave with better memories. Regards Queens pearl Inn

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 13 Jun

    Good to stay which family

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 88 times
    Queens Pearl InnManager replied in a day

    Dear sir thank you so much for your valuable review and for appreciating us . Yours review play an important role in our success because your review provide an opportunity to us for enhance our services and hospitality.Thank you again .

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved