Hotel

Qutub Residency

81, adchini, sri aurobindo marg, near renault and honda showroom, Delhi India 110017
View on Map
Hotelier Photos47 Photos
Travellers Photos6+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 18 Aug
atQutub Residency
74%Guest recommend this hotel
Rahul AgrawalAmazing location, nice rooms. Nice food in the restaurant. Active and cooperative staff. Overall a great stay. Definitely recommend to all...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
goStays Certified
Lowest Price Guarantee
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
33Rooms
  • Either Early Check in /Late Check-out (Subject to Availability) up to 4 hours
  • 10 percent discount on F&B
  • Front Desk
  • Board Room
  • Conference Facility
  • Newspapers In Lobby
  • Laundry Service (Payable)
  • Lift / Elevator
  • Doctor on Call
  • Restaurant
  • Lobby
  • Free Wifi
  • wi fi
  • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
  • Charging points
  • Air-condition
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Internet Access
  • 24 Hour Front Desk
  • Laundry Service Available
  • Power Backup

Location

3.3 / 550 Reviews
74%Guests
Recommend
3.3Service Quality
3.3Amenities
3.5Food & Drinks
3.6Location
3.6Cleanliness
3.3Value For Money
Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 31 Jul
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 92 times
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 18 Jul

Amazing location, nice rooms. Nice food in the restaurant. Active and cooperative staff. Overall a great stay. Definitely recommend to all.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
Qutub ResidencyManager replied in 2 hours

Dear Sir, Thanks for your valuable feedback.

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 5 Jul

Good. Strongly recommended.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
Qutub ResidencyManager replied in an hour

Dear Madam, Thanks for your valuable feedback. We are waiting for your next visit.

Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 4 Jul
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 30 Jun

A WASTE OF HOTEL....heights of being a waste of money.....stale rooms....improper functioning air conditioners...no ventilation...non working charging points....stinking rooms and refrigerators.....ho

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 94 times
Qutub ResidencyManager replied in an hour

Dear Sir, First of all we would like to thank you for writing a review on Goibibo. We are very delighted to know that you were impressed by the service and the facilities of the hotel. Feedback like yours, motivates the team to strive towards perfection. I hope that you have many more occasions to visit us again.

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved