Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Qutub Residency

81, adchini, sri aurobindo marg, near renault and honda showroom, Delhi India 110017
View on Map
Hotelier Photos47 Photos
Travellers Photos6+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 18 Oct
atQutub Residency
74%Guest recommend this hotel
Rahul AgrawalAmazing location, nice rooms. Nice food in the restaurant. Active and cooperative staff. Overall a great stay. Definitely recommend to all...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Delhi
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    35Rooms
    • Either Early Check in /Late Check-out (Subject to Availability) up to 4 hours
    • 10 percent discount on F&B
    • Front Desk
    • Board Room
    • Conference Facility
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Doctor on Call
    • Restaurant
    • Lobby
    • Free Wifi
    • wi fi
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Air-condition
    • Free WiFi
    • Free Internet Access
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.3 / 550 Reviews
    74%Guests
    Recommend
    3.3Service Quality
    3.3Amenities
    3.5Food & Drinks
    3.6Location
    3.6Cleanliness
    3.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 31 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 92 times
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 18 Jul

    Amazing location, nice rooms. Nice food in the restaurant. Active and cooperative staff. Overall a great stay. Definitely recommend to all.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Qutub ResidencyManager replied in 2 hours

    Dear Sir, Thanks for your valuable feedback.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 5 Jul

    Good. Strongly recommended.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 984 times
    Qutub ResidencyManager replied in an hour

    Dear Madam, Thanks for your valuable feedback. We are waiting for your next visit.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 4 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 30 Jun

    A WASTE OF HOTEL....heights of being a waste of money.....stale rooms....improper functioning air conditioners...no ventilation...non working charging points....stinking rooms and refrigerators.....ho

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 995 times
    Qutub ResidencyManager replied in an hour

    Dear Sir, First of all we would like to thank you for writing a review on Goibibo. We are very delighted to know that you were impressed by the service and the facilities of the hotel. Feedback like yours, motivates the team to strive towards perfection. I hope that you have many more occasions to visit us again.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved