Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers


Hotel kyron

15a/45, saraswati marg,w.e.a, karol bagh Delhi India 110005
View on Map
Hotelier Photos52 Photos
  • Facade
  • Facade2
  • Facade3
  • Reception
  • Reception2
Travellers Photos13+ Photos
  • Room
  • Room
  • Room
  • TV
  • TV
2018, 20 Mar
atHotel kyron
88%Guest recommend this hotel
Indranil MukherjeeThe only issue was the location. Too crowded and with chaotic traffic. It's not their fault though, but, does go towards the rating as the rating is f..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel kyron
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Front Desk
    • 24 hour security
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Free Internet Access
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty


    4.1 / 518 Reviews
    4.1Service Quality
    4.7Food & Drinks
    4.2Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 18 Feb

    Overall good value of money. It is a good 3 star hotel.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel KyronManager replied in a day


    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 23 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 30 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 8 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 8 times
    Hotel KyronManager replied in 2 hours

    thanks for your valuable feedback.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 22 Aug

    good people.. neat and clean but rooms has bed bugs. strange but true.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Hotel KyronManager replied in 8 days

    Dear Ridhima, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. It is highly disappointing to read that you had such an experience. We have taken a note of your concern and assure you that we are investigating the same to ensure that we take corrective measures wherever necessary, so that it is not repeated again. We apologize for all the inconvenience you faced during your visit, however it is through our guest's valuable feedback that we are able to improve upon our services to provide better service experience in future. We sincerely hope that you would give us another chance to be of service to you.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved