Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Equivalent Hotel

Hotel Rahi Plaza

near panchayat samiti, mahabaleshwar, satara Mahabaleshwar India 412806
View on Map
Hotelier Photos31 Photos
Travellers Photos11+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 22 Oct
atHotel Rahi Plaza
83%Guest recommend this hotel
Rahul AkIt's all about to manipulate the customers. ..rooms are completely different as they shown. Service is completely bad. Smelly blankets. Strongly i wo..Read All Reviews
₹ 2140
    Sub Total1 room for 2 nightsExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Mahabaleshwar
    10:00Check In
    08:00Check Out
    14Rooms
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Speciality Restaurant
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.6 / 560 Reviews
    83%Guests
    Recommend
    3.4Service Quality
    3.4Amenities
    3.1Food & Drinks
    4.1Location
    3.2Cleanliness
    3.6Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 18 Oct

    It's all about to manipulate the customers. ..rooms are completely different as they shown. Service is completely bad. Smelly blankets. Strongly i won't recommend this hotel.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    3 / 52017, 15 Oct

    they have communicated for free breakfast, not given...they charged even tea....book always online , offline they charged double.....

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 2 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 1 Oct

    hotel was good and helpful staff in raining time going on that why some problem otherwise hotel was so good they check in also early because i reach early thank you so much

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Rahi PlazaManager replied in 6 days

    Hello Sir, thank you for coming over and staying with us to share your valuable feedback with us. It was delight to host you at our property & my entire team was glad to know that you enjoyed your stay at Rahi Plaza. We look forward to your next visit.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 29 Sep

    Service and cleaness poor. I asked for one bottle bislary..at least 10 times in 2hr. Till they cant gives..after 2hr..they gives me bislary n charged for 25rs.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Rahi PlazaManager replied in 8 days

    Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We regret to know that you were disappointment with our services and we apologize that we did not meet your expectations. We truly value the opinions of our customers and providing our guests with the best possible hospitality and service has always been our mission. We have addressed your issues and it has been bought to the attention of the concerned department. “Rahi Plaza” always prioritize the satisfaction of our guests and try to do it's best to provide our guest exceptional customer service . We invite you to visit us again, and give us another opportunity to provide you with an excellent stay.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved