Hotel

Hotel Rahi Plaza

near panchayat samiti, mahabaleshwar, satara Mahabaleshwar India 412806
View on Map
Hotelier Photos21 Photos
Travellers Photos9+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 22 Aug
atHotel Rahi Plaza
84%Guest recommend this hotel
Priyank Mistryworst hotel according to price. only plus point is location. it in main market of mahalbeshwar. worst food worst cleanliness...Read All Reviews
₹ 1900
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Mahabaleshwar
10:00Check In
08:00Check Out
14Rooms

    Location

    3.6 / 551 Reviews
    84%Guests
    Recommend
    3.4Service Quality
    3.4Amenities
    2.8Food & Drinks
    4.1Location
    3.2Cleanliness
    3.6Value For Money
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 21 Aug

    worst hotel according to price. only plus point is location. it in main market of mahalbeshwar. worst food worst cleanliness.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 16 times
    5 / 52017, 18 Aug

    nice very nice hotel in between the market good servise of hotel manager and the setty saheb nice food in thr hotel

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 8 times
    Hotel Rahi PlazaManager replied in 21 hours

    Hello Sir, thank you for coming over and staying with us to share your valuable feedback with us. It was delight to host you at our property & my entire team was glad to know that you enjoyed your stay at Rahi Plaza. We look forward to your next visit.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 17 Aug

    Located near market, the hotel has decent clean rooms and washrooms. The stay was good. However won't suggest the food/breakfast here.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 42 times
    Hotel Rahi PlazaManager replied in 2 days

    Hello Sir, thank you for coming over and staying with us to share your valuable feedback with us. It was delight to host you at our property & my entire team was glad to know that you enjoyed your stay at Rahi Plaza. We look forward to your next visit.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 16 Aug

    i am not getting hot water these hotel is no nice very bad..........

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 83 times
    Hotel Rahi PlazaManager replied in 3 hours

    Dear Sir, our HOT water facility is provided by SOLAR installment and since it was raining heavily for whole week we could not provide the same. However, we offered you HOT water by providing the same immediately.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 14 Aug

    Service was not good. We order for tea and it came after 30mins after follow up, however commitment was 10mins. Very high priced with respect to overall amenities and service.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Hotel Rahi PlazaManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Madam, we shall surely look into the delay by our restaurant team. Kindly accpet our sincere apologies.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved