Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Equivalent Hotel

Hotel Rahi Plaza

Near Panchayat samiti, Mahabaleshwar, Satara Mahabaleshwar India 412806
View on Map
Hotelier Photos31 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 23 Sep
atHotel Rahi Plaza
62%Guest recommend this hotel
Mohamed ZekkiriyaSometimes money was too expensive.. I booked during holidays..so it happened.. otherwise money also valuable....Read All Reviews
₹ 1900
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Rahi Plaza
    10:00Check In
    08:00Check Out
    14Rooms
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Games Zone
    • Bathroom Amenities
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Restaurant
    • Intercom
    • Toiletries
    • Breakfast Service
    • Front Desk
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Reception
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Doorman
    • Lobby
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    PG Paresh Gaikwad
    1 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    CK Chirag Kavaiya
    4 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    AT Achal Toshniwal
    5 /5

    good............................

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 4 days

    Hello Sir, thank you for coming over and staying with us to share your valuable feedback with us. It was delight to host you at our property & my entire team was glad to know that you enjoyed your stay at Rahi Plaza. We look forward to your next visit.

    SN Surendra Negi
    1 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    HP Hiral Patel
    1 /5

    Check leakage in bathroom , fan speed in ur room and Availability of towel in room before payment.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 16 days

    Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We regret to know that you were disappointment with our services and we apologize that we did not meet your expectations. We truly value the opinions of our customers and providing our guests with the best possible hospitality and service has always been our mission. We have addressed your issues and it has been bought to the attention of the concerned department. “Rahi Plaza” always prioritize the satisfaction of our guests and try to do it's best to provide our guest exceptional customer service . We invite you to visit us again, and give us another opportunity to provide you with an excellent stay.

    Close
    Paresh Gaikwad2018, 17 Jul
    atHotel Rahi Plaza

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved