Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Equivalent Hotel

Hotel Rahi Plaza

near panchayat samiti, mahabaleshwar, satara Mahabaleshwar India 412806
View on Map
Hotelier Photos31 Photos
Travellers Photos11+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 13 Dec
atHotel Rahi Plaza
84%Guest recommend this hotel
Zoyeb ShaikhExcellent Hotel for Stay ...Best Budget Hotel in Market Area, Clean Rooms, Good Service, Co-operative Staff Everything is perfect. Just Food is Not Go..Read All Reviews
₹ 1900
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Rahi Plaza
    10:00Check In
    08:00Check Out
    14Rooms
    • Front Desk
    • Doorman
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Lobby
    • Speciality Restaurant
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.7 / 569 Reviews
    84%Guests
    Recommend
    3.5Service Quality
    3.5Amenities
    3.0Food & Drinks
    4.1Location
    3.3Cleanliness
    3.6Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 4 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 1 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 1 Dec

    Excellent Hotel for Stay ...Best Budget Hotel in Market Area, Clean Rooms, Good Service, Co-operative Staff Everything is perfect. Just Food is Not Good.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Rahi PlazaManager replied in 11 days

    Hello Sir, thank you for coming over and staying with us to share your valuable feedback with us. It was delight to host you at our property & my entire team was glad to know that you enjoyed your stay at Rahi Plaza. We look forward to your next visit.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 4 Nov

    Good

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Rahi PlazaManager replied in 5 days

    Hello Sir, thank you for coming over and staying with us to share your valuable feedback with us. It was delight to host you at our property & my entire team was glad to know that you enjoyed your stay at Rahi Plaza. We look forward to your next visit.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 3 Nov

    Poor Service... Room Service To Mil Hi Nathi Rahi... Food Very Bad.. Hotel With GST Invoice Deta Nahi He.....

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Rahi PlazaManager replied in a month

    Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We regret to know that you were disappointment with our services and we apologize that we did not meet your expectations. We truly value the opinions of our customers and providing our guests with the best possible hospitality and service has always been our mission. We have addressed your issues and it has been bought to the attention of the concerned department. “Hotel Rahi” always prioritize the satisfaction of our guests and try to do it's best to provide our guest exceptional customer service . We invite you to visit us again, and give us another opportunity to provide you with an excellent stay.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved