Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Sunny International

Masjid Road Near State Bank of India, Mahabaleshwar Mahabaleshwar India 412806
View on Map
Hotelier Photos37 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 23 Sep
atHotel Sunny International
91%Guest recommend this hotel
Vijay TalrejaIts one of the good hotels near the market area which makes easy to roam in the market ! Rooms are nice and so is the food ! Overall a good stay..Read All Reviews
₹ 3600
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Sunny International
    09:30Check In
    08:00Check Out
    15Rooms
    • Suitable For Children
    • Duvet and fluffy pillows
    • Free Wi-Fi access
    • a flat screen TV
    • Bathroom
    • Guide / Sightseeing Service
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Complimentary Wi-Fi
    • Daily newspaper
    • Hot & cold shower
    • Front Desk
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • 24 hr security
    • Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access
    • Daily replenishment bottled mineral water
    • Complimentary Bottled Water
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Free Wifi
    • Housekeeping
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Doctor on Call
    • Wifi
    • CCTV
    • Conference Facilities
    • Drinking Water
    • Car Rental
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Free Internet Access
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • 24 hours guest survive and security
    • room service
    • Internet Access
    • Conference Facility
    • Daily housekeeping
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    RS Rakesh Shah
    2 /5

    Dirty bathroom and very humid

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 4 days

    Dear Mr.Rakesh, I thank you for removing time and writing a review,I would like to inform you that I personally checked the bath room ,right from the WC to the basin and found it clean, yes the bathroom walls remain humid due the Monsoon season which we cant do much of as the air only carries the moisture ,I would appreciate if you tell me which was the thing in the bath room that you found dirty so I shall work on the same and Improve so the next time when you come to stay with us ,you wont have any complaint with us. Thank you

    SC Shreerang Chhapekar
    4 /5

    good clean rooms nice staff

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 3 days

    Dear Mr.Chhapekar, I appreciate your positive feedback about our Hotel Sunny International. We do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can and I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thanks for uploading the restaurant's pic. If you’re near and dear once are traveling to Mahableshwar , please don’t hesitate to refer our name to them.Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Thank you

    MY Madhu Sudan Yadvendu
    3 /5

    Hotel provided torn bed sheets and dirty blanket for extra bed occupancy. Hotel staff is very bad and non cooperative.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 4 days

    Dear Sir, I have crosschecked the said issue with the Housekeeping staff,the said issue was also discussed when you were at the hotel while check inn out ,we have taken the required action against the staff whom you found rude, I apologize once again for the the trouble,and would like it inform you that blank was not dirty at all ,however due to the heavy rains and humid climate the blankets do look dirty but we always do take the necessary care.The bed sheet which is always give under the blanket to pull over along with it or the beds bed sheet either of them was damaged and we are sorry once again.As it was damaged in the laundry and the store manager was not aware of the same it was given to you room by mistake.Hope to see you next time when we will try to make your stay better then the previous one. Thank You

    VT Vijay Talreja
    4 /5

    Its one of the good hotels near the market area which makes easy to roam in the market ! Rooms are nice and so is the food ! Overall a good stay

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 17 hours

    Dear Mr.Navin, I appreciate your positive feedback about our Hotel Sunny International. We do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can and I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and even loved the food here. If you’re near and dear once are traveling to Mahableshwar , please don’t hesitate to refer our name to them.Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Thank you

    RI Renuka Inchal
    4 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    Close
    Rakesh Shah2018, 4 Sep
    atHotel Sunny International

    Dirty bathroom and very humid

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved