Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Silver Inn

main road bhilar, next to windsor park, near hill range high school bhilar Mahabaleshwar India 412805
View on Map
Hotelier Photos29 Photos
Travellers Photos14+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 23 Jan
atHotel Silver Inn
77%Guest recommend this hotel
Sugata MandalThe hotel was really very good.more than what we had expected in a reasonable price.The surrounding was beautiful and very peaceful. Rooms were very ..Read All Reviews
₹ 1200
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Silver Inn
    11:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    18Rooms
    • TV LCD & Cable TV
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Charging points
    • Intercom
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Breakfast Service
    • Morning Tea/Coffee with cookies in Garden area, Evening Tea/Coffee with cookies in Garden area
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Free Parking
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Grocery
    • Free Wifi
    • Housekeeping
    • Indoor Games
    • Wifi
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • 24 hour security (Deprecared)
    • Room Service
    • Gardens
    • 24 hour reception
    • Grounds
    • Cook Services
    • Free WiFi
    • Garden Terrace
    • 24 hour security
    • Free Internet
    • Private parking
    • Reception
    • Massage Services
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.8 / 536 Reviews
    77%Guests
    Recommend
    4.0Service Quality
    3.7Amenities
    4.0Food & Drinks
    3.9Location
    4.4Cleanliness
    3.9Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 14 Jan

    The hotel was really very good.more than what we had expected in a reasonable price.The surrounding was beautiful and very peaceful. Rooms were very big and the beautiful scent as we entered the room

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Silver InnManager replied in an hour

    Dear madam thank you for your feedback, your feedback gives us lots of energy.please visit again.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 4 Jan

    Hotel was good with respect to only accomodation. There were no amenities and facilities for lunch and dinner for what I paid. We have to order food from outside.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Silver InnManager replied in 10 hours

    Thank you sir for review . visit again

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 4 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 30 Dec

    Hotel is good but no hot water was provided. this is a good hotel as of all budget hotel.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Silver InnManager replied in 36 minutes

    dear sir, thank you for your review .1st time create a problem in my management because hot water tank is empty because water machine is not working this time sorry for this .visit again i give u batter service .thank you again for your review .

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 7 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved