Hotel

Hotel Sheetal

72/72/1,poonam chowk, main market mahabaleshwar Mahabaleshwar India 421806
View on Map
Hotelier Photos59 Photos
Travellers Photos15+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 20 Aug
atHotel Sheetal
79%Guest recommend this hotel
Pranav MishraQuite a good deal. Only negative part was that the TV wasn't working. But overall I loved the experience...Read All Reviews
₹ 1500
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
goStays Certified
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Mahabaleshwar
11:00Check In
10:00Check Out
14Rooms
  • Parking (Complimentary)
  • Extra Mattress (On Request)

Location

3.9 / 5494 Reviews
79%Guests
Recommend
3.8Service Quality
3.6Amenities
3.7Food & Drinks
4.1Location
3.8Cleanliness
3.8Value For Money
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 18 Aug

Quite a good deal. Only negative part was that the TV wasn't working. But overall I loved the experience.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 7 times
Hotel SheetalManager replied in 14 minutes

thank u MR PRANAV MISHRA for staying with us and sharing your valuable feedback ,it was a delight to host you as our guest and our entire team was glad to know that you enjoyed your stay at hotel sheetal, pls do visit again

Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 15 Aug

had a nightmare beginning expecting a good hotel for the money paid for 2 days and 2 nights.... rooms are so compact. hotel name board outside not visible. TV not working. Only the 2nd day, it was mad

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 9 times
Hotel SheetalManager replied in 2 days

sorry for the in convinence mr shivshanker

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 10 Aug

Had a pleasant stay here, helpful staff especially Kiran. Near to bus stand

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 48 times
Hotel SheetalManager replied in 18 hours

thank u MR IBRAHIM NAGPURWALA for staying with us and sharing your valuable feedback ,it was a delight to host you as our guest and our entire team was glad to know that you enjoyed your stay at hotel sheetal, pls do visit again

Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 7 Aug

was a good hotel ,centrally located ,very near to main market. hotel clean,rooms are good

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
Hotel SheetalManager replied in 4 days

thank u MR MAHAVEER PATIL for staying with us and sharing your valuable feedback ,it was a delight to host you as our guest and our entire team was glad to know that you enjoyed your stay at hotel sheetal, pls do visit again

Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 7 Aug

I had a visit to Hotel Sheetal, When I entered the room,The room was not clean.Like the tobacco wrapper was on floor,Liquid hand wash blank.leaked shower. When I open the window,Nothing is visible fro

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 90 times
Hotel SheetalManager replied in 3 days

sorry for the inconvience mr dattaray ubale, due to weekend season rush

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved