Hotel

Hotel Rainbow International

#11-5-388 to 392, red hills,lakadi-ka-pul Hyderabad India 500004
View on Map
Hotelier Photos33 Photos
Travellers Photos17+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 17 Feb
atHotel Rainbow International
72%Guest recommend this hotel
Naga Raonice hotel good service good staff good location I'm Happy in stay in this hotel........Read All Reviews
₹ 1360
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Ask Question & get answer from travelers
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
41Rooms
  • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
  • Business Center
  • Doctor on Call
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Internet Access - Surcharge
  • Laundry Service Available
  • Lift / Elevator
  • Parking Facilities Available
  • Front Desk
  • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
  • Locker Facility
  • Local Tour / Travel Desk
  • 24 Hour Front Desk
  • Power Backup
  • Newspapers In Lobby
  • Room Service (24 Hours)

Location

3.6 / 5255 Reviews
72%Guests
Recommend
3.5Service Quality
3.5Amenities
3.3Food & Drinks
3.8Location
3.3Cleanliness
3.6Value For Money
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 16 Feb

nice hotel good service good staff good location I'm Happy in stay in this hotel......

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 6 times
Hotel Rainbow InternationalManager replied in 24 minutes

Dear Guest, Warm greetings from Rainbow International Hyderabad and thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay. We are very pleased to learn that you had a comfortable stay in our property and happy to note that you found most of our services up to your satisfaction. Thank you once again for the valuable feedback and your patronage of Rainbow Group Hyderabad. The Team and I look forward to welcome you back to a better and enriching stay with us. Sincerely, Mahender Group Revenue Manager

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 16 Feb

Nice hotel to stay in city limits and reachable to tourist places

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 17 times
Hotel Rainbow InternationalManager replied in 8 hours

Thank you for choosing Hotel Rainbow international, Hyderabad. Your comments will be shared with our entire team. We are delighted to know that you had a memorable experience with us. We make every effort to maintain high standards of timely and quality service delivery that Hotel Rainbow International is known for, and we are happy to note that we have been successful in achieving this during your stay. We sincerely thank you for recommending our property,

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 13 Feb

it was a lovely stay in this hotel good place rooms nice services

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 48 times
Hotel Rainbow InternationalManager replied in 33 minutes

Dear Guest, Warm greetings from Rainbow International Hyderabad and thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay. We are very pleased to learn that you had a comfortable stay in our property and happy to note that you found most of our services up to your satisfaction. Thank you once again for the valuable feedback and your patronage of Rainbow Group Hyderabad. The Team and I look forward to welcome you back to a better and enriching stay with us. Sincerely, Mahender Group Revenue Manager

Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 13 Feb

Strictly OK.noisy and untidy area. Good staff.Free wi-fi is the only plus point.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 48 times
Hotel Rainbow InternationalManager replied in 42 minutes

i would like to personally apologize for the series of unfortunate incidences that you experienced during your stay with us. we are changed your room, We continually try to do our very best for all of our guests, but unfortunately, sometimes we do fail. I will look into each issue that you have noted, in an attempt to correct and improve our hotel policies. I would invite you to contact me personally . ... Replied by Rainbowinternational

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 13 Feb

they don't have minimum common sense how to talk with professionals.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 49 times
Hotel Rainbow InternationalManager replied in 44 minutes

i would like to personally apologize for the series of unfortunate incidences that you experienced during your stay with us. we are changed your room, We continually try to do our very best for all of our guests, but unfortunately, sometimes we do fail. I will look into each issue that you have noted, in an attempt to correct and improve our hotel policies. I would invite you to contact me personally . ... Replied by Rainbowinternational

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

© 2016 ibibogroup All rights reserved