Hotel

Hotel Ramakrishna

34-f, polur road, Tiruvannamalai India 606601
View on Map
Hotelier Photos32 Photos
Travellers Photos14+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 22 Aug
atHotel Ramakrishna
83%Guest recommend this hotel
Jerome Ignatiusvery worst service most of the time I was with no power in the room..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Tiruvannamalai
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
17Rooms
  • Free local calls
  • 24 hour security
  • Parking (Complimentary)

Location

4.1 / 5412 Reviews
83%Guests
Recommend
4.1Service Quality
3.9Amenities
4.2Food & Drinks
4.2Location
4.1Cleanliness
4.1Value For Money
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 19 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 25 times
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 16 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 90 times
Hotel RamakrishnaManager replied in 4 days

Dear Guest Greetings from Hotel Ramakrishna Thiruvannamalai we appreciate that you have spent your valuable time to post your comments on us. We have noted your valuable points about issues. We will do necessary action to come over this issues.. We sincerely request you to visit once again to feel the changes in what you have mentioned thanks R.Madhu Residential Manager

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 14 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 90 times
Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 13 Aug

very worst service most of the time I was with no power in the room

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 93 times
Hotel RamakrishnaManager replied in 7 days

Dear Guest Greetings from Hotel Ramakrishna Thiruvannamalai we appreciate that you have spent your valuable time to post your comments on us. We have noted your valuable points about issues. We will do necessary action to come over this issues.. We sincerely request you to visit once again to feel the changes in what you have mentioned thanks R.Madhu Residential Manager

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 12 Aug

The location of the hotel is very good. I am giving a star less because they don't have modern facilities in the bathroom. Overall it was a very decent stay.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 78 times
Hotel RamakrishnaManager replied in 8 days

Dear Guest Greetings from Hotel Ramakrishna Thiruvannamalai we appreciate that you have spent your valuable time to post your comments on us. We have noted your valuable points about issues. We will do necessary action to come over this issues.. We sincerely request you to visit once again to feel the changes in what you have mentioned thanks R.Madhu Residential Manager

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved