Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Ramayana

296,shivaji park,ward no 7,near ghandhi circle, jain temple road khajuraho. Khajuraho India 471606
View on Map
Hotelier Photos15 Photos
Travellers Photos9+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 20 Jan
atHotel Ramayana
87%Guest recommend this hotel
sohit balmikVery good room hot water wi fi good food and nice restaurant big window it was really nice to stay in hotel ramayana...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Ramayana
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    3Rooms
    • Doctor on Call
    • ceiling fan
    • wi fi
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.7 / 516 Reviews
    87%Guests
    Recommend
    4.6Service Quality
    4.5Amenities
    3.5Food & Drinks
    4.7Location
    3.8Cleanliness
    4.6Value For Money
    5 / 52018, 9 Jan

    Very good room hot water wi fi good food and nice restaurant big window it was really nice to stay in hotel ramayana.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel RamayanaManager replied in a minute

    Thank you very much

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 2 Jan

    The hotelier a young entrepreneur who is yet to establish his hotel. A lot of work is required to do by him to attract the passengers. I wish him for a success.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel RamayanaManager replied in 6 minutes

    Thank you very much. I am trying my best to keep my place best.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 31 Dec

    The room was pleasant and clean. What I liked the most is the staff is very helpful. The owner is very knowledgeable and courteous. We visited Kalinjar Fort which I never heard of. It is a must visit.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel RamayanaManager replied in a day

    Dear Guest , Thank you to stay witu us . we were so happy to host you. welcome back

    1 / 52017, 27 Dec

    Worst experience ever. Bad service. Attitude of owner was very rude. They dont provide what they commit. And checkout time is 10:30. Dont come.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel RamayanaManager replied in 2 hours

    Dear Guest , Not always Hotel people are bad. look your self both you behavior very bad ,drink much alcohol , but still we provide you food at 1am . about check out time we have 10:30 am , because we provide check in at 12:00 noon , need to clean room and give other guest .Batter next time if you travel abd stay some hotel then learn how to behavior. Because money every one have . Thank you

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 24 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Attraction In Khajuraho

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved