Hotel

Ramee Guestline Khar

757, s.v road, khar (w) - 400 052 mumbai, india. Mumbai India 400052
View on Map
Hotelier Photos4 Photos
Travellers Photos14+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 28 Mar
atRamee Guestline Khar
84%Guest recommend this hotel
Mohit NagpalNo wifi signals in the room, room socket is broken as you can see the pictures attached, bed is dirty, room don't have safety locker, the mouth of dus..Read All Reviews
₹ 4384
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
goStays Certified
Ask Question & get answer from travelers
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
10Rooms
  • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
  • Ballroom
  • Banquet Facilities
  • Bar / Lounge
  • Concierge
  • Currency Exchange
  • Doctor on Call
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Internet Access - Surcharge
  • Laundry Service Available
  • Lift / Elevator
  • Lobby
  • Parking Facilities Available
  • Front Desk
  • Locker Facility
  • Secretarial Services
  • Local Tour / Travel Desk
  • Valet service
  • 24 Hour Front Desk
  • Medical Assistance Available
  • Air-Conditioning - Central
  • Audio - Visual Equipment
  • Conference Facility
  • Fax Machine
  • Discotheque
  • Veranda
  • In House Events
  • Express Laundry
  • Board Room
  • Newspapers In Lobby
  • Postal / Parcel Services
  • Room Service (24 Hours)
  • Courier Service
  • Adjoining Rooms
  • Free Internet Access

Location

3.9 / 5297 Reviews
84%Guests
Recommend
3.9Service Quality
3.7Amenities
3.9Food & Drinks
4.1Location
4.0Cleanliness
3.9Value For Money
Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 23 Mar

Did not have a good experience As check procees was very bad Was offered their worst room near the kitchen with smell ,and when i asked to change they told me will get this room only ...

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 86 times
Ramee Guestline KharManager replied in a day

Dear Valued Guest; Thanks for the feedback. * unfortunately, we can't provide deluxe room for the rate of executive room, also asking to accommodating 2 pax. in single room is not at all acceptable as per the hotel standard policy * Regards

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 22 Mar
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 18 Mar

No wifi signals in the room, room socket is broken as you can see the pictures attached, bed is dirty, room don't have safety locker, the mouth of dustbin cannot close, windows are extremly dirty, i a

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 80 times
Ramee Guestline KharManager replied in 4 days

Dear Valued Guest; Thanks for the feedback, we apologize for the inconvenience, we will definitely work on it. Regards

Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 18 Mar

i found the service level​ to be poor. Infact the room curtains are falling while sliding. toilets​ are too congested. breakfast buffet is not available due to less space. only good point which i have

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 84 times
Ramee Guestline KharManager replied in 4 days

Dear Valued Guest; Thanks for the feedback, we apologize for the inconvenience, we will definitely work on it. Regards

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 15 Mar

Our stay at ramee was decent. It was a decent place to stay if u want to stay in khar/brandra.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
Ramee Guestline KharManager replied in 4 hours

Dear Valued Guest; Thanks for decent feedback. We appreciate it, looking forward to see you again.

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

© 2016 ibibogroup All rights reserved