Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Rattans Regency

771/22 civil lines roorkee,roorkee talkies-near iit century gate,roorkee Roorkee India 247667
View on Map
Hotelier Photos30 Photos
Travellers Photos8+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 22 Oct
atHotel Rattans Regency
79%Guest recommend this hotel
Ayush JhaGood..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Roorkee
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    9Rooms
    • Photocopying
    • AC/Heater
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Reception
    • Conference Hall
    • Sun Deck
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • 24 hour security
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.7 / 5107 Reviews
    79%Guests
    Recommend
    3.8Service Quality
    3.7Amenities
    3.8Food & Drinks
    3.9Location
    3.8Cleanliness
    3.8Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 17 Oct

    Bad experience.... They kept our original id proof.. No water in morning.... Parking is not good....

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 14 Oct

    Good

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Rattans RegencyManager replied in 3 hours

    Thanks Mr Jha, we are happy to know that you had a memorable experience during your recent stay, Guest satisfaction is of paramount importance to us, looking forward towards your next comfortable stay. Hospitality matters...............

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 6 Oct

    i paid 500 cash for check in before 12pm.. I reached there at 10am and Rattans manager take from 500/- cash money. **** Service, Room was not clean.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Rattans RegencyManager replied in 7 hours

    Thanks for the review mr aman, early check in are subject to be charged and its clearly mentioned in the policy, where as even its being informed to you twice that we need some time to clean the room but you are in a hurry to settle and you chosen your room by your own choice.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 3 Oct

    Satisfactory stay. Nothing to complaint... Lighting on the ceiling was disturbing... had to turn off the fan to avoid that 'flicker effect' in the room....

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Rattans RegencyManager replied in a day

    Thanks Amit,Guest satisfaction is of paramount importance to us, looking forward towards your next comfortable stay. flicker effect is rectified now.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 26 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved