Hotel

Hotel Regal

m.l.b. road, shinde ki chawni Gwalior India 474009
View on Map
Hotelier Photos17 Photos
Travellers Photos3+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 19 Aug
atHotel Regal
0%Guest recommend this hotel
Mayank ShuklaDEEPLY DISAPPOINTED AND FEELING CHEATED. *.* i have paid * bucks for the room and to my amusement the room is not even worth for rs *, even the Railwa..Read All Reviews
₹ 570₹ 600per room per nightSAVE ₹ 30
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Gwalior
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
20Rooms
  • Payment by Credit Card accepted
  • Doctor on Call
  • Speciality Restaurant
  • Conference Facility
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service Available
  • Bar / Lounge

Location

1.8 / 52 Reviews
0%Guests
Recommend
1.8Service Quality
1.8Amenities
1.8Food & Drinks
1.8Location
1.8Cleanliness
1.8Value For Money
Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 11 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 25 times
Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 11 Dec

DEEPLY DISAPPOINTED AND FEELING CHEATED. *.* i have paid * bucks for the room and to my amusement the room is not even worth for rs *, even the Railways dormitories are providing better amenities, the

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
Hotel RegalManager replied in 4 hours

Dear Mr Shukla Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience you had while your stay at our hotel. The hotel staff by mistake gave you the wrong room which was changed after you reported your disliking about the earlier room. Anyways we do regret the inconvenience you had. We are planning the renovation of the hotel soon and I am sure guest will not have any complains after that. Sorry once again for your trouble.

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved