Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

HOTEL ROYAL ENCLAVE

326, nanapeth, near chacha halwai chowk, opp. pnb bank Pune India 411002
View on Map
Hotelier Photos44 Photos
Travellers Photos15+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 21 Oct
atHOTEL ROYAL ENCLAVE
82%Guest recommend this hotel
Raju Parmarnice sevice.... good price.. .. Nice location .... I'm happy with stay in this Hotel Royal..Read All Reviews
₹ 1072
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Pune
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    62Rooms
    • Ironing Service
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Reception
    • wi fi
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Free Internet Access
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.8 / 5747 Reviews
    82%Guests
    Recommend
    3.7Service Quality
    3.6Amenities
    3.7Food & Drinks
    3.7Location
    3.8Cleanliness
    3.8Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 19 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 17 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 15 Oct

    nice sevice.... good price.. .. Nice location .... I'm happy with stay in this Hotel Royal

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Royal EnclaveManager replied in 2 hours

    Greatings from Hotel Royal Enclave pune. Thank you for your detailed feedback on Goibibo. Your feedback is most valuable to us. We will do all that we can to ensure a more delightful experience next time....... Regards

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 15 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 14 Oct

    In one word i would say Pathetic! Broken locks, broken almirahs, worst quality of food and non working AC. Wasted whole money there. Improve your services otherwise your business would get down peeps!

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Royal EnclaveManager replied in 14 hours

    Hi, we are really glad to have received your feedback .we have taken this matter with our management. We will do all that we can to ensure a more delightful experience next time....... Regards

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved