Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

HOTEL ROYAL ENCLAVE

326, nanapeth, near chacha halwai chowk, opp. pnb bank Pune India 411002
View on Map
Hotelier Photos44 Photos
Travellers Photos15+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 12 Dec
atHOTEL ROYAL ENCLAVE
82%Guest recommend this hotel
Dipesh DasSuitable for Staying for official purpose only. Lots of scope to improve the quality of staying there...Read All Reviews
₹ 1072
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to HOTEL ROYAL ENCLAVE
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    62Rooms
    • Wifi
    • Front Desk
    • Reception
    • Free Wifi
    • Internet Access
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Ironing Service
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Courier Service
    • wi fi
    • Veg / Non Veg Kitchens Separate
    • Car Rental
    • Charging points
    • Food Facility
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
    • Free Internet Access
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.8 / 5768 Reviews
    82%Guests
    Recommend
    3.7Service Quality
    3.7Amenities
    3.8Food & Drinks
    3.7Location
    3.8Cleanliness
    3.8Value For Money
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 10 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 9 Dec

    Suitable for Staying for official purpose only. Lots of scope to improve the quality of staying there.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Royal EnclaveManager replied in 2 hours

    Hi, we are really glad to have received your feedback .we have taken this matter with our management. We will do all that we can to ensure a more delightful experience next time....... Regards

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 6 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 4 Dec

    The hotel is quite good. Rooms are clean & service is very good. I was fully satisfied after staying there.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Royal EnclaveManager replied in 20 hours

    Greatings from Hotel Royal Enclave pune. Thank you for your detailed feedback on Goibibo. Your feedback is most valuable to us. We will do all that we can to ensure a more delightful experience next time....... Regards

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 29 Nov

    dear traveller hotel royal enclave room premises are neat and clean good quality but hotel location is not in good area my opinion is I won't recommend for travellers bcoz having problem cab and food

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Royal EnclaveManager replied in an hour

    Greatings from Hotel Royal Enclave pune. Thank you for your detailed feedback on Goibibo. Your feedback is most valuable to us.We have food in the room service 24 hrs and out side Ola / Uber / Auto 24 hrs and so many restaurant is near by railway station also 1.5 km. only .We will do all that we can to ensure a more delightful experience next time....... Regards

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved