Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Royal Inn Motel & Restaurant

215 c rajpur road Dehradun India 248009
View on Map
Hotelier Photos23 Photos
Travellers Photos14+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 19 Oct
atRoyal Inn Motel & Restaurant
72%Guest recommend this hotel
Vishnu DwivediWorst hotel in which I had stayed. Many issues like- AC not working everytime, food quality is also very bad, rude behaviour of staff..Read All Reviews
₹ 1150
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Dehradun
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    14Rooms
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.5 / 5159 Reviews
    72%Guests
    Recommend
    3.4Service Quality
    3.3Amenities
    3.4Food & Drinks
    3.6Location
    3.2Cleanliness
    3.5Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 18 Oct

    Worst hotel in which I had stayed. Many issues like- AC not working everytime, food quality is also very bad, rude behaviour of staff

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 1 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 1 Oct

    There was no water in the morning when we woke up in the morning. When we tried to reach out to the room service both in person and on the phone, the personal over there were least responsive.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Royal Inn Motel RestaurantManager replied in 14 minutes

    Dear Sir, as you know 29th Sept to 2nd Oct was holidays therefore there was a very heavy rush of visitors. We have no shortage of water in our hotel 10,000 litres of overhead and same capacity underground. Since lot of families had checkedin it looks due to heavy consumption the overhead tank had got to low level overnight after topping it the previous night, but it was immediately filled in the morning by staff. This problem you will never face again. In our hotel people even wash clothes in the bathroom and we donot object. Anyway we look to give you better service next time. Rgds. Capt DS MALL

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 30 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 30 Sep

    Very nice view outside from window and staff is helpfull

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Royal Inn Motel RestaurantManager replied in 8 hours

    Dear Sir, Thank you for your visit to our hotel and we would like you to vist us again so that we can serve you even better. Tks n Rgds. Capt DS Mall

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved