Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Royal Sheraton

76 janta bajar, chandi ki taksal Jaipur India 302002
View on Map
Hotelier Photos36 Photos
Travellers Photos5+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 20 Oct
atHotel Royal Sheraton
80%Guest recommend this hotel
Avinash KumarI really loved it. I liked the staff. They are really nice...Read All Reviews
₹ 1396
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Jaipur
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    20Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      3.9 / 526 Reviews
      80%Guests
      Recommend
      3.7Service Quality
      3.6Amenities
      4.0Food & Drinks
      4.1Location
      4.0Cleanliness
      3.7Value For Money
      Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 21 Sep
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 2 times
      Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 20 Sep

      I really loved it. I liked the staff. They are really nice.

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 3 times
      Hotel Royal SheratonManager replied in 3 days

      Thank you for your kind words sir . Such review always boosts our moral . Hope to serve you again .

      Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 28 Aug

      Spent an economical Day .... totally worth.Good budget options.Cheers👍

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 90 times
      Hotel Royal SheratonManager replied in 25 days

      Our aim is to provide guest with best of services at a reasonable price and we are working in the direction of improving it further . I am sure you will be very happy with the additions when you visit us next sir . Thank you for your review .

      Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 17 Aug

      Need good measures in cleanliness and service efficiency. Hot water wasn't supplied on time. However, they we're flexible enough to allow me for a free early check in.

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
      Hotel Royal SheratonManager replied in a month

      Hot water issue we are looking into sir and hopefull it will be resolved in sometime . We offen try tp go out of the way to make guest experiance most comfortable . Thank you appreciating our services .

      Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 9 Aug

      Great Stay .....

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
      Hotel Royal SheratonManager replied in a month

      Glad you had a great stay sir . Hope to serve you again soon .

      Question & Answers

      Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved