Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Royal Star

210 (next to Hotel Amer Palace), Zone 1, MP Nagar, Bhopal Bhopal India 462022
View on Map
Hotelier Photos26 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 21 Aug
atHotel Royal Star
66%Guest recommend this hotel
manoj7115 Nothing special about this hotel. for one day stay its ok. The location is not good but around hotel its dirty. Food is average , and over all stay is..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Royal Star
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    26Rooms
    • hot / cold water
    • Banquet Facilities
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • Laundry Service (At a charge)
    • wi fi
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Housekeeping
    • Front Desk
    • Money Exchange Facility
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Catering
    • Parking (Surcharge)
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Security at All Hotel Entrances
    • Either Early Check in /Late Check-out (Subject to Availability) up to 4 hours
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Daily replenishment bottled mineral water
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Free Wifi
    • Dining Space
    • Restaurant
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Doctor on Call
    • Wifi
    • Car Rental
    • Food Facility
    • Porter Services Available
    • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Internet Access
    • Fax Machine
    • Concierge
    • 24 hour security
    • Conference Facility
    • Public Restrooms
    • Free Internet Access
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.5 / 5238 Reviews
    66%Guests
    Recommend
    3.4Service Quality
    3.3Amenities
    2.5Food & Drinks
    3.7Location
    2.6Cleanliness
    3.5Value For Money
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 19 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 18 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 18 Aug

    Nothing special about this hotel. for one day stay its ok. The location is not good but around hotel its dirty. Food is average , and over all stay is ok ok type . It was one day stay and I was busy i

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 16 Aug

    hotel front room showing another.. giving another, worst hotel of my life, fan is shouting because it's a gap on floor , I am scared with this. I requested to all who is looking this review , please d

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Royal StarManager replied in 2 hours

    Dear sir, We feel very sorry to hear from you that you did not have a pleasant experience at our hotel during your last stay with us. This is not the actual standard what we maintain in our hotel and this might have happened due to some temporary cause. We try our best in every possible way to provide a comfortable stay experience to our guests. Request you to give us a second chance to show our hospitality services on your next visit to the city.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 15 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved