Hotel

Rudra Vilas

rudra vilas , next to taj mahal west gate, purani mandi, taj ganj, fatehabad road, agra Agra India 282001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos54 Photos
Travellers Photos13+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 24 Aug
atRudra Vilas
84%Guest recommend this hotel
Vinod Kumarhotel location is good. but service & satff is not good...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
goStays Certified
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Agra
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
23Rooms
  • Pest Control Facility
  • ceiling fan
  • Banquet Facilities
  • Air-condition
  • wi fi
  • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
  • Non Smoking Hotel
  • Local Tour / Travel Desk
  • Taxi Services
  • hot / cold water
  • Pick up and Drop (Payable)
  • Front Desk
  • Laundry Service Available
  • 24 hr security
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Wedding Services Facility
  • Party hall
  • Conference Hall
  • Parking (Complimentary)
  • Lobby
  • Wake-up Call / Service
  • Limited Parking Facility
  • RO Water Purification System
  • Room Service(Limited Hours)
  • Laundry Service (Payable)
  • Lift / Elevator
  • Doctor on Call
  • CCTV
  • First-Aid Kit at Front Desk
  • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
  • Free WiFi
  • Paid Transfers
  • Fire Safety
  • Free Wifi in Common Area
  • Power Backup

Location

3.9 / 5237 Reviews
84%Guests
Recommend
3.9Service Quality
3.9Amenities
3.9Food & Drinks
4.2Location
4.1Cleanliness
4.0Value For Money
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 23 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 20 times
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 22 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 66 times
Rudra VilasManager replied in 18 minutes

Thank you much for your postive feedback.

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 21 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 86 times
Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 21 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 94 times
Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 21 Aug

hotel location is good. but service & satff is not good.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 70 times
Rudra VilasManager replied in 6 hours

Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments. I apologize for the problems that you encountered during your last stay. This is not the type of review that we like to see, and I assure you that I will be looking into each point that you have made. If it is convenient, I would like to discuss your experience further, so that I might learn more about how to improve our property and service for you and our other guests. Thanks & Regards, Saurabh Garg (Manager)

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved