Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Sabina's Beach Kinara

calangute baga road, chalston street, nr sea shore resort, calangute, bardez goa Goa India 403516
View on Map
Hotelier Photos26 Photos
Travellers Photos5+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 13 Dec
atSabina's Beach Kinara
83%Guest recommend this hotel
Vinod KumarRoom is good but maintainess is very bad..M upset with the service provided ....Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Sabina's Beach Kinara
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    12Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      4.0 / 5100 Reviews
      83%Guests
      Recommend
      3.9Service Quality
      3.8Amenities
      3.9Food & Drinks
      4.2Location
      4.2Cleanliness
      4.1Value For Money
      Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 11 Dec

      Room is good but maintainess is very bad..M upset with the service provided ..

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 8 Dec

      nice it was. but too much fare according to facilities

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Sabina S Beach KinaraManager replied in 2 days

      Neeraj Sir, Greetings !!! Thank you for liking the stay with us. It would have been helpful for us if you could have mentioned the facilities you were looking for but all who book us they do it because of our location and spacious clean rooms we guess you might also have booked for the same reason and thank you once again sir for giving a 5star rating . Looking forward to serve you in future . Thank You

      Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 7 Dec

      The hotel is very near to beach.. only 5 min walking distance. Room is nice... I recommend this hotel to other travellers.. Only little prblm is with the Room service.. Overall nice stay..

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Sabina S Beach KinaraManager replied in 3 days

      Ayush Sir, Greetings!!! Happy to know that you liked the location and the room also and thanks for recommending us to your friends and families. You faced some little problem in room service actually i agree to it as we have 2 rooms boys and it may happen that there are times when u want something they are busy getting things for other guests. Looking forward for your reference in future. Do visit again Sir. Thank you

      Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 6 Dec
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 25 Nov

      Not even provided Towel and soaps at check in. I have to collect myself. No AC remotes. Walls are dirty. Blanket is also too much dirty.

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Sabina S Beach KinaraManager replied in 13 days

      Ravi Sir, Greetings !!! We are thankful that you agree that we provided you with soap and towel but there was some delay we apologize for the same. AC remote not there:- We dont keep remotes in all rooms as many guest change the total settings and later complain that AC was faulty so we keep it on auto mode but we provide on request. Regarding walls dirty :- We agree that this season the painting is still to be done but its not so dirty the way you mentioned it we are getting all painted as an when we get a chance to but since we run full we are not able to get it done as the rains this year also lasted for long but we have got the painting done in most of the rooms . Blankets dirty:- we are thankful to you that you didnt mention that the calangute beach also is dirty as you gave a 2/5 for location.

      Question & Answers

      Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved