Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Sai Lodge

Near Railway Station, Opposite bytco Hospital Nashik Nashik India 422101
View on Map
Hotelier Photos12 Photos
Travellers Photos8 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 26 Sep
atSai Lodge
42%Guest recommend this hotel
Alimuddin Khanlight is not working in bathroom and combodd is very dirty and unhygienic ....rest room interior is ok according to budget...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Sai Lodge
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    9Rooms
    • AC/Heater
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • hot / cold water
    • Hypoallergenic room available
    • Air-Conditioning - Central
    • 24 hour security
    • Reception
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    AK Alimuddin Khan
    2 /5

    light is not working in bathroom and combodd is very dirty and unhygienic ....rest room interior is ok according to budget.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 3 days

    We are improving because of your feedbacks, Thank you for your feedback.

    DS Dipa Sen
    1 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    NK Nitesh Kukiyan
    1 /5

    I wont recommend this hotel for a stay

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 6 days

    Sir, we are extremely sorry about your not so pleasant stay with us but could you please tell us what made your stay bad? regards, Jash thakkar **********

    MP Manoj Pawar Pawar
    1 /5

    We don't like service and rooms in this hotel. Very bakwas

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 months

    Hello, Thank you for writing to us, we sincerely apologize for the less than pleasant stay experience at Hotel Sai Yatri. Your feedback is valuable to us and has been communicated to the management. We hope to serve you soon!

    GS Gaurav Shyamani
    2 /5

    Very untidy hotel No water available in the hotel

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 3 months

    Sorry for the less than pleasant experience. water was an issue that day because of our maintenance work. its cleared now though. we hope to see you soon.

    Close
    Alimuddin Khan2018, 27 Aug
    atSai Lodge

    light is not working in bathroom and combodd is very dirty and unhygienic ....rest room interior is ok according to budget.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved