Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Sai Shradha

plot no 21 and 22, sector 1, opposite rajinder ashram, ghansoli, navi mumbai Navi Mumbai India 400701
View on Map
Hotelier Photos27 Photos
  • shra1.PNG
  • shra2.PNG
  • shra3.PNG
  • shra4.PNG
  • shra5.PNG
Travellers Photos16+ Photos
  • Corridors
  • Bathroom
  • Room
  • Room
  • Room
Close
at
Close
2018, 22 Apr
atHotel Sai Shradha
87%Guest recommend this hotel
Devdeep MukherjiI stayed in this hotel 2 times. It felt like home. Pros: Good location Good spacious room Manager behavior was excellent Food quality was good Washroo..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Sai Shradha
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    13Rooms
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.5 / 524 Reviews
    87%Guests
    Recommend
    3.3Service Quality
    3.3Amenities
    2.8Food & Drinks
    3.5Location
    2.9Cleanliness
    3.4Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 18 Feb

    Hotel room is not clean also no professional staff is there Mosquito are roaming in room. Hotel staff takes no action after complaining this I will never stay there in future also I will never advice

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 20 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Sai ShradhaManager replied in a month

    Thank you. Look forward to serve you in future.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 20 Jan

    clean and economic . Good behavior . location is ok. value for money . over all satisfied.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Sai ShradhaManager replied in a month

    Your appreciation is our inspiration.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 3 Jan

    the worst hotel which stayed ever....s worst staff and it's not even having single standard

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Sai ShradhaManager replied in a month

    This customer did not give any specific complaint in the review. However we take note of the review for improvement.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 25 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved