Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Sandy's Tower

p-1 and p-1/a, jaydev vihar, in front of fortune tower, jaidev vihar, bhubaneshwar - 751013 Bhubaneswar India 751013
View on Map
Hotelier Photos55 Photos
Travellers Photos108+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 18 Feb
atHotel Sandy's Tower
86%Guest recommend this hotel
Dhirendra RastogiNeat and clean but no view room was provided to us. Good view rooms reserved for those who have booked through Hotel website. Staff is generally slow...Read All Reviews
₹ 4500
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Sandy's Tower
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    73Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      4.3 / 5325 Reviews
      86%Guests
      Recommend
      4.2Service Quality
      4.3Amenities
      4.4Food & Drinks
      4.4Location
      4.4Cleanliness
      4.3Value For Money
      Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 12 Feb

      Neat and clean but no view room was provided to us. Good view rooms reserved for those who have booked through Hotel website. Staff is generally slow. Food for pure vegetarians North Indian is not up

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 9 Jan

      I lost may jeans from my room. I think someone talen the jeans as its nt been found.

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Hotel Sandy S TowerManager replied in 2 days

      Dear Guest, Thank you for taking out time to share your reviews & issues with us. We regret for the inconvenience caused. We got to know that your room was on DND therefore no body has entered into your room for cleaning even. We have also checked our CCTV and also requested you to come but due to some urgent work you said you will come in the evening but you didn't turned up. We are still having the recording if you wish to check then you can come & check. we have refunded gold ornaments , cash, cell phones and many more things to our guests. Why would we stole a jeans, if it would have been stolen by someone he/she might caught in the cam. But as per the recording nobody has entered into your room. Request you to not to blame a hotel by giving such false statements.

      Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 20 Dec

      The Hotel location is good. The food is fine but I had to pay way beyond the regular cost as i had to book last minutr

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Hotel Sandy S TowerManager replied in 22 days

      Dear Guest, Thank you for the wonderful review. It is always our earnest hope that every guest of The hotel has an outstanding experience each time they stay with us. Your feedback boosts up our confidence and encourages us to deliver the best service and attention always. We look forward to the pleasure of your continued visits.

      Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 7 Dec

      Excellent ambience, maintenance and location. Awesome front desk management and support staff. Will surely stay there again. Thank you Sandy Towers

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Hotel Sandy S TowerManager replied in 8 days

      Dear Guest, Thank you for the wonderful review. It is always our earnest hope that every guest of The hotel has an outstanding experience each time they stay with us. Your feedback boosts up our confidence and encourages us to deliver the best service and attention always. We look forward to the pleasure of your continued visits.

      Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 3 Dec

      location was excellent, breakfast was also excellent,the room was neat and clean

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Hotel Sandy S TowerManager replied in 12 days

      Dear Guest, Thank you for the wonderful review. It is always our earnest hope that every guest of The hotel has an outstanding experience each time they stay with us. Your feedback boosts up our confidence and encourages us to deliver the best service and attention always. We look forward to the pleasure of your continued visits.

      Question & Answers

      Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved