Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Sartaj

hotel sartaj, gandhi chowk mussorie, near library chowk. Mussoorie India 248179
View on Map
Hotelier Photos9 Photos
Travellers Photos2+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 11 Dec
atHotel Sartaj
50%Guest recommend this hotel
Rahul TiwariGood hotel with excellent location. Very near to library Chowk...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Sartaj
    11:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    11Rooms
    • ceiling fan
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    2.5 / 516 Reviews
    50%Guests
    Recommend
    2.5Service Quality
    2.2Amenities
    3.0Food & Drinks
    2.6Location
    3.8Cleanliness
    2.6Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 29 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 28 Nov

    Good hotel with excellent location. Very near to library Chowk.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 10 Nov

    The room my friend and i stayed in was very spacious clean and was decently equipped. We were provided with clean quilts and blankets. The washroom was hygienic and well maintained as well.The locatio

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel SartajManager replied in 13 hours

    Thanks for Review, and we are sorry that you had little difficulty in finding the way for our hotel. Normally we always advise our customers for way to our hotel from Library Chowk and usually we keep our staff standby there to assist. It looks this time we missed out you and we assure that next time it will not happen. Thanks and regards.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 23 Oct

    Great stay. No frills place but homely environment. Friendly staff. Great location.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 20 Oct

    Complete Waste. Dirty Rooms, Lowest Quality food and almost no service.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel SartajManager replied in an hour

    This information is completely wrong, Guest stayed in hotel and at that time there was no issue. However review is uploaded in system after five months of his stay at hotel. This shows that there is some other motive behind this wrong and false review. We don't agreed at all with his comment. During his stay not even once any issue was reported.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved