Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Sathyam Residency

No. 214, Rangapillai Street,Pondicherry Pondicherry India 605001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos11 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 19 Oct
atSathyam Residency
23%Guest recommend this hotel
Vjschandramouli PulleHotel seems to be old. We were given with single room even though we booked double room. There is only one person who is operating every thing. We wer..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Sathyam Residency
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    14Rooms
    • ceiling fan
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    MC Manikuttan Chandrababu
    1 /5

    this is the worst hotel in Pondicherry i never saw a hotel room like this much bad

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 3 months

    Sorry for the inconvience. Now we have renovated the hotel.

    RM Raghav Mahalingam
    3 /5

    Hotel is Very small. Near by beach. budget Hotel. Not recommended for family.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 10 days

    SIR Thanks for your review.we will refresh our hotel with amenities soon.

    VP Vjschandramouli Pulle
    2 /5

    Hotel seems to be old. We were given with single room even though we booked double room. There is only one person who is operating every thing. We were given with torn blanket.

    • +2 Photos
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 18 hours

    sir sorry for the inconvience.We will take necessary action

    DM Dwarika Maharana
    1 /5

    I had the worst experience and would never recommend this to anyone. I checked out in just 3 hours after checking in..

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 8 days

    sir You have booked for Non ac but you want to convert the booking to AC.Since there is no availability of AC room at that time.We couldn't able to convert it. Sorry for your inconvience.

    SK Shiv Kumar
    4 /5

    Beach is just at walkable distance.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in an hour

    Sir Thanks for your valuable review.

    Close
    Manikuttan Chandrababu2018, 10 Jul
    atSathyam Residency

    this is the worst hotel in Pondicherry i never saw a hotel room like this much bad

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved