Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Shanthi Residency

shanthi building, near shanthi hotel and tourist home, central junction, tk road, pathanamittha Pathanamthitta India 689645
View on Map
Hotelier Photos14 Photos
Travellers Photos9+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 13 Dec
atShanthi Residency
77%Guest recommend this hotel
Vignesh AnandBest hotel I had stayed ever Nice location. They have car parking. If you are non vegetarian you can eat food from downstairs. Awesome room. For clean..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Shanthi Residency
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    5Rooms
    • AC/Heater
    • 24 hour security
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • ceiling fan
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.7 / 562 Reviews
    77%Guests
    Recommend
    3.7Service Quality
    3.6Amenities
    3.7Food & Drinks
    4.0Location
    4.1Cleanliness
    3.7Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 10 Dec

    Best hotel I had stayed ever Nice location. They have car parking. If you are non vegetarian you can eat food from downstairs. Awesome room. For cleanliness alone I want to give extra stars. 😍😍Loved

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 10 Dec

    Good hotel to stay

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 2 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 2 Dec

    No bathroom towel ...no brushing kit ....no shampoo....no reception most of the time ....no body attending calls ...not value for money

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Shanthi ResidencyManager replied in 5 days

    Really sorry for the trouble. As the renovation work is in progress, we were busy with the same. Kindly excuse us this time. We assure you the best of service next time you come.

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 1 Dec

    We booked an AC room and by midnight we found that AC was not working. Me as well as room service tried to set it rite but didn't workout. Tomorrow while checking out, we had an argument with the rece

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Shanthi ResidencyManager replied in 6 days

    Really sorry for the incidence. That day there was a frequent power failure from KSEB and problem was due to this. Kindly excuse us this time. Assuring you best of our service.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved